Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
1220 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental
4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,220 reviews
51,048
  
431
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
133 reviews have no rating
  • 1029 Reviews4.9Google
  • 191 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Saniger on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 14:34 PM
The staff are always so attentive. They are patient. This past visit, Ashton had to deal with my screaming child and this did not effect care. She was so great. Our dentist is amazing!! Recommend Dr. C
Angela Rico Ortiz on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:22 AM
Hemos estado viniendo desde que mi hijo mayor tenía 3 años. Ya vamos para 13 años. Buen servicio y hablan mi idioma español. Yo recomendó este lugar las asistentes dentales y dentistas 🦷 son amables
Mirjana Fetic on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 13:24 PM
The staff is friendly and attentive. Danija is great with kids, patient and kids love her. I would recommend Burg Children's Dentistry to anyone!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jennifer Lynn Merrill on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 11:23 AM
Danija was amazing with my son and was even able to brush his teeth despite his reservations on the beginning. The whole staff was wonderful and made sure to make our experience as quick and painless as possible, which isn’t easy with a two year old! Five out of five stars!
Josh Sewell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:37 AM
Our kids love coming here. The staff is friendly, attentive, and they are great with kids. Karli has taken care of our kids a couple of times and they love her! We love that Burg Children's Dentistry is around to focus on taking care of kids. I'd recommend to anyone in Salt Lake Valley for children's dentistry.
Jessenia McIntyre on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 04:00 AM
They always provide exceptional service and make my kids feel comfortable! Dr Jed is happy to answer all questions and is very knowledgeable. Ashton was very helpful and very friendly! Sweet girl!
Taunya Ballard on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 14:07 PM
The staff is very kind. And really good with kids
Nina Shaffer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:06 AM
My son absolutely loves this place! The staff are always so friendly and they love the kids. Karli was amazing with my son today. 💕 I think he’s got a little crush lol. We really enjoy our visit every time we come. I highly recommend this pediatric dentist for your children. 👍🏻
Brandon McBride on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:33 AM
Great dentists here. Very very nice and Karli was great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.