Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
1204 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,204 reviews
51,035
  
430
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
132 reviews have no rating
  • 1014 Reviews5.0Google
  • 190 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flo Martinez on Facebook

21 days ago

06/18/2020, 07:18 AM
on time for ur kids visit. they make sure you are aware you have appointments. my kids teeth looking great.
Mary Medina on Facebook

22 days ago

06/17/2020, 07:20 AM
They do a very good job and are quite professional. I recommend them.
Trudy Cole on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 01:34 AM
Danija and Karli are so kid friendly! Made the girls feel so comfy , took the nervous right out!! Big bright smiles! Thanks ladies,
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Noemi Ramírez on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 01:28 AM
es la mejor clínica de Dentista para los niños porque lo tratan bien a los niños
Wendie Wendie Wendie on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 01:48 AM
Dr. Kurt Christensen and Dr. Thompson are outstanding! The staff is so friendly and fun, especially Maren, she's great at the chair side! My daughter actually looks forward to coming to the dentist. How weird is that?!?
Angela Bennett Babbitt Hofheins on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 01:52 AM
Everything is a BIG thumbs up at Burg Children’s Dentistry in Murray. Everyone is so upbeat and genuinely kind. Dr. C is the absolute best! My 6 year old even gets excited to come to the dentist!
Brittany Elder on Facebook

a month ago

06/02/2020, 17:56 PM
Thank u! I can’t tell you how nice it is that my son gets excited to go to the dentist office because of u! They are amazing!
Charlynn Argyle McCloyn on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 15:59 PM
We really like everything about Burg Children's Dentistry!!! I would recommend this place to everyone!!!
Judy Gallegos Hughes on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 13:21 PM
As always the kids love going to the dentist, the love that everyone is always so friendly. They’ve never had a cavity and think is from all the great tips your technicians give them. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.