Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
1220 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental
4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,220 reviews
51,048
  
431
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
133 reviews have no rating
  • 1029 Reviews4.9Google
  • 191 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Berrett Bigelow on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 06:20 AM
I love Burg!! Just saw had a great experience with Dr. Christiansen and Kylie! All the staff is wonderful.
Deena Marie Manzanares on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 09:07 AM
We love Burg, it doesn’t feel like going to the dentist at all. They take the best care of my boy, he LOVES it here, we love Kylie! She took time with my boy and was so sweet!
Krysta Mae Dimick on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:13 AM
Karli was so great! My toddlers did wonderfully there and had a good experience, bragging about their fun time!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lupe Pena on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:55 AM
I love this place they do do well with toddlers and Karli was super helpful and my daughter really liked her I recommend Burg childrens dentistry 💖
Kristin Harville on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:42 AM
We have been coming to Burg Children's Dentistry on Vine Street for a couple years now. They are great!! Danija was the best hygienist! Very quick and friendly! I highly recommend them!
Jessica Goodman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Karli was great! Thank you!
Emily Dawn Martinsen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 13:20 PM
This office is great with kids! I personally love the dental assistants Marin and Emily. They are really great with my girls! They actually love coming to the dentist! And it’s a fun environment and there’s always new movies playing. but I definitely had to give a shout out to MARIN and EMILY 🥳
Tiffanie McCullom Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 13:20 PM
Dr Christensen is a great dentist would highly recommend this office to anyone
Kellie Howland on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:34 AM
Have loved the atmosphere and care that everyone has provided. Shout out to Maren for her great care today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.