Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1689 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

https://burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1288) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,689 reviews
51,426
  
436
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
216 reviews have no rating
  • 1415 Reviews5.0Google
  • 274 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoriaa Floress on Facebook

5 months ago

11/23/2020, 10:38 AM
Had a great vist today with valena ❤
Efurain Mendezu on Facebook

5 months ago

11/22/2020, 15:19 PM
Great place! from when you first show up until you leave, you will leave happy because the care your child received there! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth Telford on Facebook

5 months ago

11/20/2020, 19:32 PM
We had a great experience at Burg Children’s dentistry in Murray. My daughter has severe anxiety and really struggles with going to the dentist. Karli was our dental assistant today and she made the experience so much easier. Thank you!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ashley Archuleta Harrison on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2020, 12:19 PM
The dental assistant made both my kids 2&1 feel comfortable and safe!
Salesi N Inez Tuitavake on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2020, 10:52 AM
They are amazing and quick thank you!
Jacy Romero on Facebook

5 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:56 AM
it’s the best dentist I’ve been to I’ve been here since I moved to Utah keep up the good work!
Leilah Tso on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2020, 19:47 PM
I feel they are one of the best dentist I’ve brought my children to, I don’t see myself going anywhere else, the staff is wonderful and willing to work with you. Today Karli really made my daughter especially be able to want to sit still and get her teeth clean. Thanks so much Karli!! :)
Business Response:

This is what we love to hear, thank you!

Afton Tish Lang on Facebook

5 months ago

11/18/2020, 11:49 AM
Always patient with the kids. I haven't ever had a bad experience
Business Response:

<3

Megan Thackeray Ronnow on Facebook

5 months ago

11/17/2020, 04:06 AM
Valena was great DA. She was genuine and cared about the things my children said too. She was positive and happy despite a dreary year. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.