Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
882 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

New Tampa Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

2242 Ashley Oaks Cir

(813) 991-5300
Camellia City Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

1275 7th St

(985) 641-4444

3 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

West Olympia Kids Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Dental

405 Cooper Point Rd SW #104

(360) 688-7909
Vance Cutler Shields
5.0
(2) · Dental

4605 Oleander Dr # A

(843) 449-9413
Innovative Smiles
5.0
(37) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
882 reviews
5823
  
425
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 777 Reviews4.9Google
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Davis on Facebook

19 days ago

08/28/2019, 08:15 AM
The entire staff is super friendly and helpful. Especially for a kid that’s mostly terrified of going to a dentist. They talk to my daughter like she is a person and they also explain everything to me so we both know what’s going on.
Five Stars!
Chelsea Andrus on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 01:50 AM
I absolutely love this place they are all so amazing here
Amber Morrow Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:19 AM
These guys are great with kids and they have stuff that they can dress up with each time. They are thorough and do a great job.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amelia Walkington on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 11:48 AM
Super super friendly and patient staff! My 2-year olds were comfortable with the staff because their techniques and friendliness were superb! We love this dentist!!
Alma Miles on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 16:26 PM
Very efficient office, the dental assistant and doc are very attentive!
Travieza Zarate on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 14:04 PM
muy amable el personal tratan muy bien al los pacientes y muy buendoctor
Natasha Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 15:57 PM
Dr Christensen is so amazing. He's always so patient, friendly and goes above and beyond with his services.. All the girls are amazing and very friendly as well. Nothing but excellent things to say about Burg pediatric!! 💯
Miranda Marie Organ on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:31 AM
So I took my daughter to the Denist today to get her cavities filled and my son had a complete melt down that the dentist wasn't going to pull his lose tooth , he thought we were going to the Denist for him, so after him crying for a few minutes the Denist finally was like you know what he can squeeze him in and pull his loose tooth... So needless to say my son lost his first tooth today. He was so excited. I highly recommend Dr. c he is great!
Kate Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr. C and the staff were so fabulous. They really get how nervous kids are about the dentist and are able to make them super comfortable. My daughter went from crying on the way to asking when we coukd go back, after getting 3 cavities filled! What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend them, they are fantastic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.