Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
834 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vinestreet

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Danen Sjostrom DDS PHD Pediatric Dentist
5.0
(11) · Dental

7007 Wyoming Boulevard Northeast

(505) 200-3516

1 person is looking at this business

La Petite Kids Dentist
5.0
(23) · Dental

675 South Arroyo Parkway

(626) 796-7600

2 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

7 people are looking at this business

Soma Pediatric Dentistry (within the Martinique)
5.0
(16) · Dental

56-11 94th St, Apt LN

(718) 760-8700

3 people are looking at this business

Mangum Park Dentistry For Children / Allen F. Gaw, DDS / John S. Cho, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

2710 Mangum Rd #109

(713) 956-0400

1 person is looking at this business

Little Crown Pediatric Dentistry | Fair Oaks, South Pasadena | Peter S Joe, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1525 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 403-6500

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
834 reviews
5781
  
424
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 732 Reviews4.9Google
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Walkington on Facebook

2 days ago

07/16/2019, 11:48 AM
Super super friendly and patient staff! My 2-year olds were comfortable with the staff because their techniques and friendliness were superb! We love this dentist!!
Alma Miles on Facebook

23 days ago

06/25/2019, 16:26 PM
Very efficient office, the dental assistant and doc are very attentive!
Travieza Zarate on Facebook

23 days ago

06/25/2019, 14:04 PM
muy amable el personal tratan muy bien al los pacientes y muy buendoctor
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Natasha Cook on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 15:57 PM
Dr Christensen is so amazing. He's always so patient, friendly and goes above and beyond with his services.. All the girls are amazing and very friendly as well. Nothing but excellent things to say about Burg pediatric!! 💯
Miranda Marie Organ on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2019, 02:31 AM
So I took my daughter to the Denist today to get her cavities filled and my son had a complete melt down that the dentist wasn't going to pull his lose tooth , he thought we were going to the Denist for him, so after him crying for a few minutes the Denist finally was like you know what he can squeeze him in and pull his loose tooth... So needless to say my son lost his first tooth today. He was so excited. I highly recommend Dr. c he is great!
Kate Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr. C and the staff were so fabulous. They really get how nervous kids are about the dentist and are able to make them super comfortable. My daughter went from crying on the way to asking when we coukd go back, after getting 3 cavities filled! What more can you ask for? I absolutely recommend them, they are fantastic.
Liz Hope Earl on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 11:26 AM
Always happy and upbeat! Super friendly staff and they give excellent care to my kids😃
Chellsea Purser on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2019, 14:58 PM
I love this place. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else 😁
Crystalene Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2019, 14:48 PM
the customwr service is great and they are very friendly and courteous to my kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.