Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
523 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

Top Dental in your area

Childrens Dentistry
5.0
(72) · Dental

6331 Haven Ave Ste 12

(909) 989-7222

1 person is looking at this business

A Kid's Place, Too Dentistry For Children
5.0
(5) · Dental

2617 California Ave SW

(206) 933-5437
Maria V Smith
5.0
(2) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

3 people are looking at this business

Michael Flatley Dds Ps
5.0
(92) · Oral Surgeons

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW Ste. 304

(253) 853-4955

1 person is looking at this business

Robert B. Daszkiewicz
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

107 Main St

(630) 554-2220
Mattingly Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

957 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
523 reviews
5488
  
414
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews4.9Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Hope Earl on Facebook

2 months ago

03/04/2019, 11:26 AM
Always happy and upbeat! Super friendly staff and they give excellent care to my kids😃
Chellsea Purser on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2019, 14:58 PM
I love this place. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else 😁
Crystalene Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2019, 14:48 PM
the customwr service is great and they are very friendly and courteous to my kids.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elissa Baldus-Hales on Facebook

3 months ago

01/21/2019, 08:28 AM
I have brought my son to Burg for 3 years now and he has done great there. Today I brought my 16 month old in for her first checkup and the hygienist did so amazing with her we got a cleaning, fluoride and the exam done without tears. If your child has a hard time with the dentist try out Burg!
Irma Derosas on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2019, 14:10 PM
Love the help they give me and my kids my kid like all the stuff personal they are very nice 💜🙏
Eveelyn Silva on Facebook

4 months ago

01/02/2019, 16:08 PM
💯 recomended Burg Children’s Dentistry all staffs is very friendly 🎉
Jenne Whipp on Facebook

4 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:49 AM
love this place! always friendly, always fast, and you get a gift card for sharing on social media.
Holly Helbach Montoya on Facebook

5 months ago

11/26/2018, 17:49 PM
They are the best with my kid's. They are always so polite and cheerful to everyone they meet. We love Dr. Christensen.
Francela Zurita on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2018, 17:19 PM
Super Friendly and professional staff, Dr. Christensen is amazing with kids I have been bringing my kids for over 20 years and it’s always been wonderful care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.