Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
1171 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

678 Vine St Suite 12, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-6483

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/vine-street-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,171 reviews
51,019
  
429
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 997 Reviews5.0Google
  • 174 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlynn Argyle McCloyn on Facebook

10 days ago

05/24/2020, 15:59 PM
We really like everything about Burg Children's Dentistry!!! I would recommend this place to everyone!!!
Judy Gallegos Hughes on Facebook

18 days ago

05/16/2020, 13:21 PM
As always the kids love going to the dentist, the love that everyone is always so friendly. They’ve never had a cavity and think is from all the great tips your technicians give them. Thank you!!
Kristen Roney on Facebook

20 days ago

05/14/2020, 06:39 AM
3 kids same time, amazing!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lisa Bedard on Facebook

21 days ago

05/13/2020, 15:46 PM
The staff is wonderful, friendly, and patient with kids.
Alexis Moore on Facebook

21 days ago

05/13/2020, 15:24 PM
My kids are always so excited to come and Maren is the absolute best. She is so patient and truly makes every experience just as special as the last.
Tasha Wood on Facebook

23 days ago

05/11/2020, 09:19 AM
great experience for emergency visit! they made my child very comfortable loved the assistant she was awesome!
Marta G. Romance on Facebook

a month ago

05/04/2020, 06:51 AM
Very knowledgable patient doctors and ataff. All procedures are done fast and with minimal discomfort :)
Jodi Chantell on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 19:45 PM
I've been taking my kids to Burg for over 17 ys now, Dr.C and the whole staff make going to the dentist not so scary for kids they are amazing!!! Thank you Dr.C and staff for taking such good care of my kids smile over the years!!!!!
Lesa Lillie McSwain on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 17:44 PM
Everyone is super nice and Danija made Easton feel really comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.