Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

12945 SW 135th Ave

(503) 524-7577
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
sundawnchaser review for Denise Townsend Group
sundawnchaser on Zillow

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 08:00 AM
She is easy to talk to, she recognizes when you are struggling with the process. She proactive about asking you what you need to work through, to get what you want from a home. She is always polite, caring, and professional. She also had very good people working around her, to help her and you. We love our new home, in our new town. Sundee Hudson
Kimberly Roberts review for Denise Townsend Group
Kimberly Roberts on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 11:46 AM
dahl5176 review for Denise Townsend Group
dahl5176 on Zillow

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:29 AM
Denise was the absolute best Realtor that I have ever met. She was so personal and personable too. She went out of her way to represent our home and we truly felt that she was representing us and actively working to sell our home. We had acreage with some unique features that made it more challenging to sell, but Denise capitalized on representing our home to the right market. She even added many furnishings to help stage our home and we also have made a lifetime friend in Denise. She is extremely professional and we would not hesitate to use her again and enthusiastically recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Denise, you truly made a challenging move a wonderful selling experience.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
ctbishop49 review for Denise Townsend Group
ctbishop49 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:02 AM
Ours was a difficult transaction, with many emotional ups and downs as two sets of buyers backed out. Denise never wavered, and we had a new offer within a few days each time. Her perseverance and optimism was unwavering. She was constantly in contact with us and helped us to achieve a successful sale of our home. She offered encouragement and very constructive suggestions as we navigated through the sale. We would unhesitatingly recommend her to anyone. We almost wish we had another house to sell in the Portland area so we could use her again.
staci76 review for Denise Townsend Group
staci76 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:12 AM
Denise was incredibly patient looking at houses with us. When it came time to write the offer (after almost one year of looking) she did a fantastic job negotiating. She handled the selling of our existing home and the purchase of our new home flawlessly. We are living in our dream house - thanks to Denise!
alpine2012 review for Denise Townsend Group
alpine2012 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:45 AM
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Denise is great and her staff is extremely helpful. Our mortgage company made us jump through hoops at the last minute. Denise stayed on the phone; guiding us, our mortgage broker and the title company to the finish line. Highly recommended, we'll use her to sell and buy out next homes.
user1665939 review for Denise Townsend Group
user1665939 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/24/2013, 01:37 AM
I have worked with Denise several times over the past few years both buying and selling homes. I am impressed with her professionalism and level of expertise. She is energetic, organized and cheerful. She promptly answers her phone and e-mails. She has a great staff and they go above and beyond to provide a high level of service. I recommend Denise without reservations.
user9726957 review for Denise Townsend Group
user9726957 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:51 AM
Earlier this year I decided to sell my condo and get into a house with a yard. Denise was absolutely amazing in helping me make that happen, even when we ran into issues on the condo side. When all was said and done I was in the home I wanted at the price I wanted. I highly recommend giving her a call.
user4843719 review for Denise Townsend Group
user4843719 on Zillow

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:28 AM
Denise was the best! From our first meeting she was considerate and professional. We interviewed 3 realtors before deciding on Denise. She explained to us why we hadn't been able to sell our house for the 6 months we had it on the market and told us precisely everything she would do differently and what she would do to sell our home. She followed through with everything she said she would do and sold our home. Thank you Denise!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.