Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

2035 NE 42nd Ave

(503) 288-9291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

698 12th St SE #105

(503) 581-0055
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Services

700 SW 5th Ave

(503) 386-2005
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

650 NE Holladay St

(503) 806-1496
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1404 NE 134th St suite 220

(360) 816-1866
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

110 Grant St

(360) 577-8181
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
taramcritchie1 review for Denise Townsend Group
taramcritchie1 on Zillow

a month ago

04/25/2022, 01:28 AM
Denise is truly one of the BEST! I am so thankful we have had the privilege of working with her. We have completed a few different transactions with Denise over the years. She has always listened to what we wanted and been extremely responsive. Denise cares tremendously for her clients and always wants to do what’s best for them and not just sell a house. I greatly appreciate that she operates her business with a high level of integrity and is trustworthy. Denise is one of the sweetest, kindest and hardest working agents I have ever met. She is a joy to work with and I can’t recommend her enough to anyone who is looking for an outstanding agent!
nightcrawler bamff review for Denise Townsend Group
nightcrawler bamff on Zillow

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:05 AM
Denise was very responsive to emails and texts and kept me updated through the entire home buying process. She helped to determine the amount to offer that would most likely result in a counter or acceptance. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.
colepalm13 review for Denise Townsend Group
colepalm13 on Zillow

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 10:14 AM
I've worked with Denise on several properties and she and her team have always done a great job. Her empathy and focus on my experience have been top notch.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
JoshSchwartz5 review for Denise Townsend Group
JoshSchwartz5 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 20:46 PM
As first-time buyers, we were nervous, not knowledgeable, and very inquisitive. From our first sit-down with Denise and Mandie all the way through closing, we felt educated and cared for. We knew that Mandie was our advocate through-and-through! We are in a wonderful home and couldn’t be more thrilled with our experience. Thank you everyone!
patrice808 review for Denise Townsend Group
patrice808 on Zillow

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:38 AM
Denise is very experienced in her field. She was always available and quick to respond to our questions and concerns. Very professional, and trustworthy.
loriknez review for Denise Townsend Group
loriknez on Zillow

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:13 AM
We could not have been more pleased to have Denise as our realtor for the selling of our Hillsboro home! We worked with her five years ago to purchase our home originally, so she was known and trusted from the start. And from start to finish this time, again she had our backs. As remote owners a state away, we were faced with the issue of having to deal with fixing up the house. Denise totally took that ball and ran with it, deftly coordinating all contractors and home deliveries. What a relief it was for us that she coordinated the bidding and contracting of everything in our absence, including painting, quartz countertop installation, new laminate flooring installation, fixture repairs/replacements, window replacement, new appliance delivery and installation (sending it back when several pieces arrived damaged), plumbing repairs, roof repairs, landscaping, hauling of junk left by tenants, final house cleaning and more. This was huge for us because we literally weren’t able to be there. We made all the decisions but she coordinated everything, and the house turned out beautifully. We got our full asking price - what more could we ask? Not to mention Denise's warmth, compassion and competence. She had our trust from afar. I would highly recommend Denise and her team to anyone as she is a wholeheartedly committed and compassionate realtor who gets the job done. Buying a home is one of the biggest purchases you’ll ever make, just as important as selling a home, and having someone who cares about you and isn’t money hungry but kind is so beyond important. And Denise is just that.
nicktimmons3 review for Denise Townsend Group
nicktimmons3 on Zillow

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:40 AM
It's not really possible to express in a paragraph the depth of our gratitude to everyone on the Denise Townsend team The entire team from top to bottom was top class. We literally have zero possible complaints. We blessed to be referred to this team, and are now looking forward to our new DREAM home! Thank you, thank you. A million times, thank you.
pdxtopher review for Denise Townsend Group
pdxtopher on Zillow

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:20 AM
Denise was great to work with, very patient and friendly and her experience really shows with her knowledge of the market, neighborhoods and the process.
emily r stuart review for Denise Townsend Group
emily r stuart on Zillow

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:22 AM
We're just finishing our second sale/purchase with Denise and her team, and I would never work with anyone else! Denise is incredibly knowledgable, thorough, and always attentive to your best interest as a seller or buyer. And better yet, she does her job with compassion and understanding! She has clearly chosen and directed her team accordingly -- they are all wonderful and always ready to help. Denise has led us through some challenging transactions, and I'm so grateful. No one better if you're buying or selling!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.