Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

237 NE Broadway #100

(503) 545-1880
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
user6050392 review for Denise Townsend Group
user6050392 on Zillow

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:34 AM
This is the second home purchase I've gone through with Denise. The first 10 years ago. Both times Denise and her team have been responsive, helpful and provided excellent guidance for purchasing a home. Denise wants to make sure the home you buy fits your needs, so there is no sales pressure to just find something. She listens to feedback and adjusts the search criteria as appropriate. Excellent customer service, easy to work with and a very experienced realtor. I highly recommend Denise and her team.
erikd930 review for Denise Townsend Group
erikd930 on Zillow

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:46 AM
We have purchased real estate remotely before and we know the process can be difficult, especially if the realtor is not responsive. So when we relocated from the SF Bay Area to the Portland area we met with a couple of realtors and/or had telephone conversations with them. They quickly disappeared. Denise came recommended to us by our real estate agent in the Bay Area and did Denise ever deliver! She was regularly in communication with us, consistently devoted to the project and made us feel like she was really working on our behalf. When it came time to view properties, she had the appointments all lined up. She was so professional, so capable and at the same time, she has such a wonderful demeanor about her. She has a lovely, calming presence. Real estate transactions can be stressful and Denise always made us feel like she was working on it. When it came time to make the offer, she guided us into the negotiations and landed the deal for us on the house we really wanted. A good portion of this was done remotely, too! She is an awesome realtor. You'll be in great hands if you choose to work with Denise.
Kevin Moore review for Denise Townsend Group
Kevin Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 08:13 AM
These guys are awesome to deal with thank you Denise
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Christi FitzPatrick review for Denise Townsend Group
Christi FitzPatrick on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2014, 08:35 AM
loriknez review for Denise Townsend Group
loriknez on Zillow

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:47 AM
Denise is very knowledgeable about local properties in the Portland/Hillsboro area. She offered many properties for our perusal but found exactly the right home of the scale and price we wanted. She is calm and organized and is very supportive. She guided us in the right direction and we would definitely use her services again. I highly recommend Denise Townsend!
pamknell review for Denise Townsend Group
pamknell on Zillow

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:22 AM
Denise helped us sell our home (1st day on the market!) AND buy our new home. I mostly appreciated her responsivness to my emails, texts and phone calls. She always responded immediately and I never felt like I was bothering her - almost like I was her only client. I also enjoyed working with Tommy and Sara - they took the stress out of buying and selling a home and made it a lot of fun! I have recommended Denise many times and will continue to do so.
XanhBlue review for Denise Townsend Group
XanhBlue on Zillow

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 04:40 AM
Denise is an excellent agent, whose knows exactly what needed to be done to have your house sold fast. She doesn't pressure you to do this or that, instead she gives you her knowledgeable advices and it's all up to you to make your own decision. Her working team are all friendly and professional. Denise is very proactive and always put her clients in first priority. She's also a great source of who you could contact for house repairs. We never have problems of reaching her; she's always there when needed. When there are several offers on your house, Denise would call each of them back and asked whether they would like to revise the offers to make it better since multiple offers have received. This truly has helped boosted the price of my house. I highly recommend Denise Townsend to anyone out there who's looking to have his/her house sold. Please contact Denise Townsend, give her and yourself a chance and you won't regret it.
Todd Outhouse review for Denise Townsend Group
Todd Outhouse on Zillow

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:35 AM
My experience with Denise was positive from our initial encounter to the close on the sale of our new home. Denise was very knowledgeable with the area that we were looking to buy which was very helpful as we were relocating from out of state. She took the time to show us all the options in our price range and style of home that we were interested in purchasing. She made the entire buying process easy and as stress free as possilbe. Denise was always quick to respond to all of our many questions and took the time to walk us through all options available to us. She has also been a great resource for all the other services needed when buying a home and not being familiar with the area. She has been able to point us in the right direction for design services, landscaping, etc. I would highly recommend Denise to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Portland area!
user5507197 review for Denise Townsend Group
user5507197 on Zillow

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 08:51 AM
Denise was wonderful to work with. As we were not overly familiar with the different areas of Portland she was a tremendous asset in guiding us to neighborhoods that fit what we were looking for. With the market being tight on what was available in our price range and wants she worked hard on finding us that right place. The others on her staff Tommy and Sara were also terrific to work with when the need arose.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.