Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

237 NE Broadway #100

(503) 545-1880
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tommy Lee Conn review for Denise Townsend Group
Tommy Lee Conn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:44 AM
This is the place you go to buy a house great people...
warren r s review for Denise Townsend Group
warren r s on Zillow

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:42 AM
I used Denise Townsend group as my realtors to both sell then buy a house. They made the process easy and were very diligent with all of the paperwork and it was pretty much all digital e-sign. Since there is more than one realtor that I was working with, it ensured that I was almost always able to get together on short notice to go look at a property or to get something done. I highly recommend these talented realtors to you!
clpiltz review for Denise Townsend Group
clpiltz on Zillow

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 06:46 AM
Kelly was a great agent, and everyone on the team was very helpful. I was a buyer from a different state and felt that Kelly was looking out for my best interests throughout the transaction. I will use her for my next transaction.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
jettannablack review for Denise Townsend Group
jettannablack on Zillow

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:20 AM
Denise Townsend and Sara Webb assisted us in both buying and selling our house in South West Portland. Sara was patient and attentive when helping us find our perfect home. she was available to take us on tours at all hours. She understood what we were looking for and did not waste our time showing us houses out of our price range or that she didn't think matched our criteria. She guided us through making each offer and was prompt and thorough. In the end we got a great deal on the perfect home. Both Denise and Sara helped us sell our house. Consultation, staging, suggestions, and repairs - we never felt pressured or like we were spending more than we should. The photos were professional and beautiful and the repair companies she suggested were professional and prompt. Denise was available every time we had a question or concern. We felt heard and understood. We ended up with a great offer and a smooth closing. Denise Townsend's office really set a high bar for our future real estate transactions. If we had stayed in the area, we would use her office again and again.
johama review for Denise Townsend Group
johama on Zillow

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:21 AM
Wow!!! That is how I could explain our experience with Denise Townsend. She was recommended to my family by a realtor in Vancouver as my mom's house sold in West Linn, OR (due to having to move to assisted living) without even being listed. I contacted Denise and she was super super easy to work with along with Sara. We were always kept in the loop of what was going on, she took time to explain everything to us and walk us through the procedure. I am so blessed that Denise was recommended to us as the process for filling out the paperwork and finalizing the sale was a breeze with their assistance. This was a very trying time for my mom and family due to having to be moved to assisted living and sad about selling her house, but Denise made if so comfortable for her that it was not as painful as first thought. I would highly recommend Denise Townsend to anyone who is looking for a realtor. I told her if I am ever looking or anyone I know is ever looking in the Portland area that she is the first and only recommendation on my list! Thank you so much as you are AWESOME!
mfryburg2 review for Denise Townsend Group
mfryburg2 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:01 AM
I don't think we couid have picked a better realtor. She knew what we had to do with the house, skillfully helped us pick the best offers, and quickly shifted gears when we had some unexpected "bailouts" by folks who contracted for the house. Denise is charming but knows when to take a tough stance - while never loosing that charm.
kweiler03 review for Denise Townsend Group
kweiler03 on Zillow

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:16 AM
Denise Townsend and her group at Keller Williams are amazing! They are quick to respond to questions or issues that arise through the process. They are incredibly nice, patient, listen well, and are willing to explain everything. We originally went with a different realtor to sell & buy this year and it was a huge fiasco. Denise was gracious when I called her to see if she'd be willing to take on our crazy house issues. She didn't hesitate. Denise and her team are the only realtors I'll ever use in the future. When you choose to go with Denise and her fantastic team, you are making the right choice!
EmilyCampbell9 review for Denise Townsend Group
EmilyCampbell9 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 05:56 AM
Denise and her team were top-notch. I simply can't say enough how wonderful the experience was. We were moving to Oregon from Arizona and had no local knowledge, no history to fall back on, and no idea how the market was in the area. We had 2 days to find a house when we came up here on our house-hunting trip, and Denise and her team made the most of it. While she drove us around to various re-sale properties all over the Beaverton area, she had another agent, Mandy, driving to the new developments around town and getting information and ideas for us. At the end of the first day, we had found our perfect home. I truly believe that Denise and her team listened carefully to what we were looking for and what suited our family and they did everything they could to find a fit. And they succeeded! On top of their exceptional knowledge of the market and the area, Denise and her team are extremely kind. They bought a stuffed animal for my 3 year old, treated us to coffee and lunch as we drove around town in the rain looking at houses, and generally were just fun to be around. It was a very stressful time for us, what with uprooting our family and moving to a new place where we knew no one, but Denise made it so much less so!
colepalm1 review for Denise Townsend Group
colepalm1 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:45 AM
Denise and her team have changed my life twice now and I can't recommend them enough. They are thorough, responsive and put every effort into making sure that you are happy with the home you purchase. I would not hesitate to call Denise when it is time for you to purchase or sell your home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.