Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

237 NE Broadway #100

(503) 545-1880
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
mydaisydog0 review for Denise Townsend Group
mydaisydog0 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 08:14 AM
We were introduced to Denise Townsend through a media post card send through the mail and contacted Denise to receive advice on the sale of our Oregon home. Denise is a great communicator and gave us strong advice on how to prepare, list and sell our home successfully. We live out of state and relied heavily on Denise and her group to gather contractors to prepare our home for sale, while working with our property management company as well as the tenant living in the home. Denise was sensitive to all, and escorted us through each step of the process. My wife and I have sold 10 homes in our lifetime and have never had the professionalism given us through Denise Townsend. We listed our home after reviewing comp sales in our area on a Thursday and received multiple offers on Sunday. We sold our home for $12,000. over our asking price. Denise and her Husband Tom worked in tandem to complete our sale while communicating with us on each step of the sale. We are very thankful that we met Denise, and are so satisfied with the results. Jerry & Sharre Fox
erikd930 review for Denise Townsend Group
erikd930 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 04:52 AM
This is the second time we have worked with Denise and her group to purchase property in the Portland, OR area. Just as I was so highly impressed the first time, this second experience was equally impressive. The property we wanted to purchase had been on the market only a day and had already received an offer. Without knowing what to bid and not wanting to overbid excessively, Denise's expertise guided us right where we needed to be to play up our strengths in the offer and land the deal. Her style is gracious and kind, yet she's got the moxie and skill to navigate the world of real estate. Her team exhibits all the same characteristics as Denise herself. I highly recommend Denise and the Denise Townsend group.
GregKastigar review for Denise Townsend Group
GregKastigar on Zillow

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:02 AM
Denise and her team were somewhat new to the area we wanted, but they quickly ramped up and handled everything for the sale and purchase of our new home. We were nervous about the process and worried we'd wind up with two mortgages but they helped us all the way through. They were quick to respond to any question or need, and resolved any issues that came up. I highly recommend Denise Townsend and her team to anyone looking to buy, sell, or both!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
beckie85 review for Denise Townsend Group
beckie85 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:39 AM
We just recently sold our home and then turned around and bought another home while using Denise Townsend group as our realtors. The entire process from the very beginning to the very last detail was handled with such care and exactness -- exactly the way we would want a realtor to be. Our experience with Denise and Kelly was above and beyond what we hoped for. We can't think of anything we would have changed. I would highly recommend using this realtor group. Although I hope we don't move again anytime soon :) , if it ever came up again, I would gladly call this professional, caring, loving team! Thank you for helping us sell our home in under 5 days and then also helping us find the perfect home to move into. We can't thank you enough!
stcint review for Denise Townsend Group
stcint on Zillow

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:23 AM
Several months back we had the privilege working with Denise to purchase a home in Portland Metro area while living in Douglas County, Roseburg OR (about 180 miles from Portland). We were limited by Distance and our work schedule to visit homes. Denise worked very hard to accommodate our tight schedule to visit without missing any that were available based on our criteria including price range. We were open to both new and existing (pre-owned) homes. Denise helped us work closely with the builder to build a new home and she came through and assisted us in every step of the way from the planning process to the walkthrough and in between and beyond. Her knowledge of the industry and attention to detail is thorough which helped us save a great deal of time and sanity that often goes with building a home from the scratch. It would have been almost impossible without her relentless efforts and exceptional service. Now that we are settled in our new home, we are very thankful for the great job that she has done for us. It was a real pleasure to know her as a person and worked with her team of professionals. Thank you!
user3050898 review for Denise Townsend Group
user3050898 on Zillow

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 04:38 AM
Denise makes me feel at ease b/c she's been through it all. Her recommendation for me to write a letter ended up being the difference maker in the transaction. Without her knowledge and experience, I wouldn't be in the position I'm in today. I felt like I had an edge with her on my team.
Kelsey Van Cleave review for Denise Townsend Group
Kelsey Van Cleave on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 01:32 AM
We had the pleasure of working with Mandi Clark and Denise! This experience was far beyond any expectation we had. Their professionalism, commitment, and customer service was exquisite. Their availability to show homes, meet and go over the process and expectations and to answer questions was amazing. They pride themselves on wanting their clients to be happy and they clearly listen to what is most important to them. The home buying process was so easy and such a wonderful process....all thanks to them!! I highly recommend this dynamic duo for any home buying experience. You will not be disappointed!
user02817178 review for Denise Townsend Group
user02817178 on Zillow

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 01:01 AM
I worked with Denise Townsend and Amanda Clark. They were the master duo team in making our home buying experience amazing! Their knowledge, flexibility, professionalism and ability to reassure us was beyond any of my expectation. They answered every question we had and even anticipated and initiated resolution to any concerns we could possibly have. They were one step ahead during the whole process! We had issues with appliances after moving into our house and they dealt with the home warranty company for us. This was not their responsibility and yet, they insisted to make sure we were happy even after receiving our keys. They passion for their job is clear and goes far beyond and exceeded any expectation. We weren't just their clients, we have become friends.
Cristi Lawson review for Denise Townsend Group
Cristi Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 15:55 PM
You couldn't ask for a more passionate, sincere, and honest realtor. Denise and her team are amazing to work with. I was so impressed with how dedicated she was to helping us sell our home and purchase a new one. I couldn't have done without her! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.