Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denise Townsend Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

1915 Northwest Amberglen Parkway, 1915 NW Amberglen Parkway #250, Hillsboro, OR 97006 United States

(503) 481-0933

http://www.realproserver.com/SiteNotFound/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3560 SW Troy St

(503) 245-8615
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

237 NE Broadway #100

(503) 545-1880
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

628 SE 58th Ave

(503) 232-2475
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

15540 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 799-3839
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

515 NW Saltzman Rd # 800

(503) 347-2937
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

8255 SW Hunziker St #201

(503) 684-6552
About

Oregon Residential real estate in the Portland Metro area, including Washington and Columbia Counties, homes and condominiums. We also specialize in one level homes, relocation, first time buyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
emily r stuart review for Denise Townsend Group
emily r stuart on Zillow

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:22 AM
We're just finishing our second sale/purchase with Denise and her team, and I would never work with anyone else! Denise is incredibly knowledgable, thorough, and always attentive to your best interest as a seller or buyer. And better yet, she does her job with compassion and understanding! She has clearly chosen and directed her team accordingly -- they are all wonderful and always ready to help. Denise has led us through some challenging transactions, and I'm so grateful. No one better if you're buying or selling!
danielle roe review for Denise Townsend Group
danielle roe on Zillow

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:21 AM
Couldn’t recommend the Denise Townsend group more! They were quick to get it listed, provide guidance based on professional knowledge, amazing in negotiations and I never once had to ask where we were in the process, they kept me fully informed every step of the way. We got multiple offers, over asking, the weekend we listed.
cherylhext review for Denise Townsend Group
cherylhext on Zillow

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:11 AM
The best and brightest! Denise's expertise in real estate is amazing to experience. She fights for you, whether buyer or seller. She has gathered a highly qualified and select support team. They were always on top of all the details. We had about given up hope in finding the right home for our family. A friend recommended we talk with Denise. She responded immediately, and began the lead in the journey with us. She took the burden of the search, allowing us to became excited once again. Denise listens to what you are looking for. She is tireless. I am not sure when she sleeps, because we called her day and night, and she was always available, or had staff that was on the spot. Finding the right property is just the start. I didn't realize that and was overwhelmed with all that followed, but Denise and her staff were not overwhelmed and made sure all the details were executed perfectly. They are the best team you can have in your corner. I hope we don't move again for years to come, but if and when we do, we would seek out the Denise Townsend Group. You can't fail when you have the BEST in the business working for you! Thanks again Denise!! (...and Mandie and Sara!)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amanda Chudy Long review for Denise Townsend Group
Amanda Chudy Long on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 12:40 PM
We could not be happier with Denise and her team. We were super picky finding our first home and easily looked at over a dozen houses. Denise helped us through the whole process and gave such good insights on the houses and locations we looked at. We love our house and will definitely have Denise help us if/when we ever move.
daheat2 review for Denise Townsend Group
daheat2 on Zillow

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:27 AM
Denise and her team are fantastic to deal with. They Are extremely knowledgeable in what needs to be done to get to closing, even when those last minute problems pop up
nanadiana review for Denise Townsend Group
nanadiana on Zillow

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 05:57 AM
Very nice. Accommodating to our schedules. Patient! We enjoyed working with Denise very much both in the sale of our daughter and son-in-law's home and in finding and buying our new home which accommodates three generations of our family.
schuylerlowell review for Denise Townsend Group
schuylerlowell on Zillow

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:42 AM
I worked with Tara Hollingsworth during my Home purchase. She was very knowledgeable, worked around my schedule and at my pace. She also introduced me to Sara Webb who helped out with the transaction. Both were available to meet at my new house and answer any all questions I had. It was a very comfortable, non pushy experience.
cwm590 review for Denise Townsend Group
cwm590 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:47 AM
I am not easy to impress. I do what I say I will do and I expect others to so the same. I am often left disappointed. This was not the case with the Townsend Group. Denise exceeded my expectations, which is very tough to do. Denise is phenomenal and so is her support team. Sara was incredible throughout the process, keeping everything on track. The communication was amazing. When we ran into some issues with the inspection, the support from Sara, Denise, and Kelly was top notch. I wanted to go with a "local" realtor who would know Sherwood intimately. My wife wanted to go with Denise. As soon as I met Denise, I saw what my wife saw. As usual, my wife was right. I could not be any happier. She sold our house in 1 day for more than the asking price. I highly recommend the Townsend Group.
twayne1116 review for Denise Townsend Group
twayne1116 on Zillow

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:37 AM
Denise and staff were great! They explained each step and process and kept in constant contact. We accepted an offer in 3 days and the house closed a week early which greatly helped us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.