Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demercy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
409 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Roswell, GA 30075

10930 Crabapple Rd, Ste 140, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 641-8010

https://www.demercydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to DeMercy Dental! We are here to give you a wonderful dental family. Combined, Dr. Jeff DeMercy and Dr. Amanda Kossick have been in the business for 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable, friendly, and accepting environment to everyone who comes into our office. Our team does not focus solely on business; we focus on giving our patients individualized, loving care that grants them the best life and oral health as possible. We love seeing generations grow up throughout the years we are here-from grandparents to great-grandchildren-and we love having rapport with all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
409 reviews
5393
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:25 AM
I have been coming to Dr Vlass's office for 5 years and he is always fantastic. Staff are warm and friendly and always professional. He will not nickel and dime you for unnecessary procedures. I was referred to him after a botched cavity filling where are my previous dentist attempted to do a simple filling three times. I had horrible pain and sensitivity after each time and I kept telling my previous dentist that it wasn't right. A friend of mine told me to go see him and that I wouldn't be disappointed. He fixed it in 10 minutes and I have never had any other issues. I drive 45 minutes from where I live to see him but it is definitely worth it.
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:47 AM
Dr. Vlass and his entire team are outstanding across the board. Dr Vlass stays up to date on the new trends and innovations in dentistry and the whole environment is squeaky clean and his processes are well organized and complete. He worries about the health and cosmetics of my teeth and dental care which is exactly what I want. My teeth are very important to me and I don’t have to worry about whether I am getting the best dental care. He is the best!
Joy D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 18:25 PM
I have been going to Dr. Vlass since 1995 and after all these years, I feel like I am visiting my relatives when I am there!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bette J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:50 AM
I was so glad that I was able to get into Dr. Vlass in short notice. I had a very sore tooth, I need help take care of it until I could get back home to Minnesota. As usual by experience with this dental practice was excellent.
Janet K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:44 AM
Very professional as well as caring .......especially for those of us who are a little nervous!
Torin T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr. Vlass has been my dentist for probably 30 years or so. I have always appreciated his high degree of competence and professionalism. He is a kind and considerate person. His office and dental staff has high standards and you are always treated well by them. I have been willing to travel from my home in Lawrenceville to Roswell for many years despite the traffic and drive. When you find a professional that you can trust and is highly competent, there is no reason to ever change. I would highly recommend Dr. Vlass and his staff for your dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 07:10 AM
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The wait time was very short and my teeth were cleaned with no interruptions. They look great. I highly recommend Dr. Vlass and associates.
Madison R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:12 AM
We absolutely LOVE the staff at Vlass dental care! With Dr Vlass’s vast knowledge and care of our teeth, and the warm and loving staff, our family looks forward to our visits. Even our 5 year old can’t wait to get her teeth cleaned! And of course, Miss Kim is simply the best!!!
George M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:52 AM
Barry Vlass and his staff provide personal interaction and high quality dental care. Over many years, the service and professional approach have been consistently superior.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.