Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demercy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
381 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Roswell, GA 30075

10930 Crabapple Rd, Ste 140, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 641-8010

https://www.demercydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2163 Northlake Pkwy

(770) 723-9965

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to DeMercy Dental! We are here to give you a wonderful dental family. Combined, Dr. Jeff DeMercy and Dr. Amanda Kossick have been in the business for 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable, friendly, and accepting environment to everyone who comes into our office. Our team does not focus solely on business; we focus on giving our patients individualized, loving care that grants them the best life and oral health as possible. We love seeing generations grow up throughout the years we are here-from grandparents to great-grandchildren-and we love having rapport with all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
381 reviews
5366
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews5.0Google
  • 94 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/07/2021, 01:03 AM
Barry and his staff are always top notch!
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/03/2021, 14:48 PM
Dr Vlass & his staff are the best. They make you feel welcomed & all are so friendly & nice. Dr Vlass is very thorough & takes his time with issues u may be having. Highly recommend Them.
Karen R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/02/2021, 22:56 PM
I recently had my first appointment with Dr. Merritt at Vlass & Merritt Dental Care and I highly recommend this practice. The warmth and friendliness of the entire staff was felt the moment I entered their office. I immediately felt at ease and very much at home. Kim, the office manager, and Amanda, my hygienist, made such an impression on me with their kindness and professionalism. The care I received from Dr. Merritt was exceptional. He is such a caring and knowledgeable dentist. I look forward to entrusting my dental health needs to Vlass & Merritt Dental Care.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Barbara A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/31/2021, 07:28 AM
Dr. Joseph Merritt is the best! He is a real pro- careful, painless even on complex procedures. He is great at planning on-going dental care appointments so that he does first things first and can spread less important procedures over time. His office is beautiful and his staff is very professional but fun as well. I can’t believe I would ever look forward to going to the dentist but this practice makes it a pleasure.
James G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:43 AM
Personal concierge service with integrity & patient centered dental practice
Norene G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:23 AM
Excellent appointment.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/04/2020, 14:30 PM
Staff is always extremely friendly. Would hardily recommend this dental group.
Ginger B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/13/2020, 17:56 PM
Both my husband and I had wonderful experiences with your staff. We love it and would highly recommend it.
Lori P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/12/2020, 12:06 PM
Our whole family have been coming to Dr. Vlass and team for 27 years. This group is amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Even after moving from Roswell we drive the 20 miles to see them. Excellent care and trust!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.