Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demercy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
409 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Roswell, GA 30075

10930 Crabapple Rd, Ste 140, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 641-8010

https://www.demercydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to DeMercy Dental! We are here to give you a wonderful dental family. Combined, Dr. Jeff DeMercy and Dr. Amanda Kossick have been in the business for 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable, friendly, and accepting environment to everyone who comes into our office. Our team does not focus solely on business; we focus on giving our patients individualized, loving care that grants them the best life and oral health as possible. We love seeing generations grow up throughout the years we are here-from grandparents to great-grandchildren-and we love having rapport with all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
409 reviews
5393
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 08:01 AM
I appreciated all the work you did to feel safe. I had a cleaning and then Dr. Vlass worked on a tooth that was broken. Hard to say a trip to the dentist was great but with covid anything to get out and to be with wonderful caring people was, YES, great.
Patty V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 12:09 PM
Dr Vlass gets 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! He is wonderful and very caring and absolutely the best! I would heartily recommend him to everyone! 🌝
James G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 09:23 AM
Exceptional level of professional service throughout the office. Dr. Vlass & staff are wonderful.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:18 AM
After a very bad experience several years ago with another dentist I was referred to Dr Vlass from a very Dear Friend. He corrected the bad experience & made me feel confident with a dentist again. Dr Vlass & his team make you feel like family & ira always a pleasant experience to visit his office. Gladly & happy to tell others about them.
William H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2020, 09:02 AM
Excellent dental care and a great staff. Been a patient since the 1980's
Kim H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/05/2020, 06:24 AM
Wonderful friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted by the office coordinator! Your hygienist personally greets you at the door before walking you to the exam room! I have been a patient of Dr. Vlass for 40 years and have always had amazing service from the entire staff! Recently met Dr. Merritt and look forward to getting to know him! I cannot say enough about t his staff!
Wanda T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2020, 04:55 AM
Excellent service with excellent and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Henry M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2020, 06:25 AM
Dr Vlass and staff were as usual very prompt in service and made me feel "part of their family". Recommend this organization to all
Eric B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2020, 06:55 AM
I’ve been a patient for many years and recently moved to Florida, by I have chosen to have my Dental work done here even though it’s 6 hours away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.