Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demercy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
409 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Roswell, GA 30075

10930 Crabapple Rd, Ste 140, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 641-8010

https://www.demercydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Welcome to DeMercy Dental! We are here to give you a wonderful dental family. Combined, Dr. Jeff DeMercy and Dr. Amanda Kossick have been in the business for 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable, friendly, and accepting environment to everyone who comes into our office. Our team does not focus solely on business; we focus on giving our patients individualized, loving care that grants them the best life and oral health as possible. We love seeing generations grow up throughout the years we are here-from grandparents to great-grandchildren-and we love having rapport with all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
409 reviews
5393
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 282 Reviews5.0Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2020, 03:09 AM
Been using Dr Vlass’ services for our entire family for over 40 years. You won’t find a more professional and caring dentist and staff anywhere!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/21/2020, 06:48 AM
I am so fussy about my teeth and Dr Vlass and his team are always thorough, professional and the work is impeccable. My teeth are in great shape because of Dr Vlass’ attention to detail and his goal of perfection. He and his team also look for any changes or trends with my teeth and advise me how to manage the trends to keep my teeth healthy and attractive. The staff and the environment is exactly what you would hope for in the best of dental environments. In addition to being extremely good at what they do, the culture is positive and professional and friendly. You feel good when you have to go to the dentist! I am grateful to Dr, Vlass for the great care he has taken of my teeth for over 25 years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2020, 03:24 AM
Everyone at Dr Class's office is so helpful and they are VERY interested in the people they see. A wonderful experience every time I go there!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindy Dave Hart on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 10:31 AM
Thank you DeMercy Dental for your generous gift! It was a huge hit. We are GRATEFUL for YOU all!
Gloria King on CareDash

a year ago

12/22/2019, 11:55 AM
He is awesome! Very first dentist I’m not afraid of now. 🥰👍🏻
Barbara F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:07 AM
I was worried because it had been a long time since my last appt. Due to sickness on my part. The greeting I got was worth everything, the experience was good and very thurough and I left smiling and satisfied that my worrying was for nothing. Each one of the staff made me feel like an old friend. I'm smiling and that makes my day each and every day.
Edward V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 17:28 PM
Doctor Vlass is a very talented dentist. He can do it all. Everyone is very caring and friendly. My wife and I have been going to this dentist for years. He knows his stuff, period.
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:13 AM
I have been a patient at Vlass dental practice for about 13 years. The staff is caring ,knowledgeable and professional. The combined experience of a seasoned dentist and a dedicated staff really works in the favor of the dental patient. I drive over an hour to get my dental care from these people. I urge others to take advantage of this wonderful staff!
Percy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:17 AM
Many thanks for excellent care
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.