Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Tran and his staff are great . He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about our children’ condition.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:49 AM
My visit wit Dr. Tran was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:03 AM
I was referred to Dr. Tran by another doctor and could not have been more pleased. I think he is very knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and interested in his patients' wellbeing. He quickly and accurately diagnosed my "mystery allergy" and I left his office feeling like I was in excellent hands. His staff is also very professional, kind, and attentive. I highly recommend Dr. Tran.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:45 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr, Tran. He took the time to listen to and understand my symptoms and correctly diagnosed what several other doctors had missed. He seemed genuinely interested and suggested several helpful remedies to help me feel better quickly. Great, caring doctor with with a good staff!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Tran and his staff are excellent. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr Tran was excellent. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:41 AM
I usually don't write reviews, but felt compelled to write this one. I am sure everybody agrees how difficult it is to find a good doctor these days. It feels exactly like winning a lottery when you find a good doctor who takes care of you exactly as they took Hippocrates oath. This is the feeling that we got when we met Dr. Tran. We took our 7 year old son to Dr. Tran to diagnose his allergies. My son has been suffering from pretty bad allergies and they last all year long not just seasonal. Dr. Tran was extremely patient and funny when he talked to my son and put him at ease for the allergy tests. He gave us detailed explanation of his specific allergies, recommended few non-medicinal things that can be very effective. His calm demeanor and very objective analysis is best you can get.
Josh R review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Josh R on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:26 AM
Excellent Dr., very attentive and takes the time to provide his patients with the highest quality care. Also Dr. Tran was highly recommended as an academic, who is very respected in his field of practice.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:31 AM
Great Doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.