Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tim Nguyen review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Tim Nguyen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 04:28 AM
I have been having very bad allergies for years and was very tired of keep having them. I decided to see a Allergy specialist for the first time, and it was a right decision. Dr. Tran took time to give me the allergy skin tests, gave me good advice and treatments. I stop having allergy for months now and am much happier. I am very grateful for Dr. Tran and highly recommend him.
Carol P. review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Carol P. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr. TRAN WAS VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE. His staff was young, kind and very respectful. I presented with varied and unusual symptoms and Dr. Tran was very encouraging that he could help me. All the reviews were EXCELLENT and I agree with them all.
George review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
George on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:32 AM
Dr Tran genuinely cares about his patients. I appreciate being able to contact Dr Tran or his staff through text messages or phone calls whenever I have questions. They have gone above and beyond to help me and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Beth Appel review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Beth Appel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Tran was very kind and was great working with my 3 year old son. He started with minimal testing and gave us a very praticle at home solution to try before further more invasive treatments. The at home treatments have worked so far. I’m am very pleased with Dr. Tran and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an allergist.
NV review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
NV on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:42 AM
Dr Tran really cares about his patients and their needs. His method in treating allergies is non invasive and truly effective!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 05:18 AM
Dr. Tran understands his major very well and he was able to provide me with a detailed treatment plan from just one appointment.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:15 AM
Just the doctor I was looking for to help me with my allergies. I have recommended him to several of my friends.
Tim review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Tim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:46 AM
Really took his time when he met with me and explained what was going on with me and different options for managing my allergies. I have recommended him to several friends.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Tran and his entire staff are nothing short of amazing! Service and attention to me as a patient is top of mind, always. His knowledge of AI is above and beyond others in Houston.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.