Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and knowledgeable. His staff were friendly.
L.C. review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
L.C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and very knowledgeable. His staff were nice and friendly.
Melissa R review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Melissa R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:16 AM
Dr. Tran was very patient and knowledgeable with my visit. He took his times answering all my questions and I didn't feel rush at all
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cedric Ross review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Cedric Ross on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 04:06 AM
Patient and knowledge my allergies are getting better
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Dat Tran is a very personal, intelligent, and highly skilled professional. His services definitely helped clear up some questions in regards to my personal health, and he's actively worked to try assist me with different therapies and further tests from third parties. His practice is aptly named, as he's the most innovative allergist I've come across, and he's done a great job keeping patient care and customer service at the top of his priority list. Thanks for everything, Dr. Tran!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Dat Tran is a very personal, intelligent, and highly skilled professional. His services definitely helped clear up some questions in regards to my personal health, and he's actively worked to try assist me with different therapies and further tests from third parties. His practice is aptly named, as he's the most innovative allergist I've come across, and he's done a great job keeping patient care and customer service at the top of his priority list. Thanks for everything, Dr. Tran!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:28 AM
I am pleased with the people that I meet at Dr. Tran’s office. I am so grateful because it’s nice to be treated well. Dr. Tran, nurses and staff are professional and very thorough.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:08 AM
Very informative and professional to patients and their needs. I was highly satisfied with the way my visit went and no question went unanswered. Thanks Dr. Tran for helping me understand completely what was causing my allergies and providing the start to eradicating my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Tran for anyone with allergy issues. You will not be disappointed. Plus the staff is the best you could hope for in professionalism and knowledge. Thanks again!! Cant wait to start treatment.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:34 AM
He explains the conditions very well and treats patients very professionally
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.