Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Trey L review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Trey L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 09:06 AM
I was blown away by the level of attention and thoroughness I recieved from Dr. Tran. I'm so used to doctors hurrying me out of their office before I even have time to finish telling them what's wrong. Dr. Tran sat patiently and explained every treatment to me in a way that made it easy to understand. I hit the jackpot with this Doc, and would recommend him to anyone suffering with allergies. I trust Dr. Tran wholeheartedly to treat my allergies and athsma.
Johana review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Johana on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:49 AM
Very professional, honest, kind, patient and helpful. Thanks a lot Doctor. Tran Johana
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:01 AM
Very knowledgeable about specialty! He is great with children and very innovative. It was a pleasure meeting their acquaintance. Keep up the fantastic work!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mixael pavlopoulos review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Mixael pavlopoulos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:46 AM
I cant thank Dr. Tran enough for his input, advice and recommendations based on my symptoms. He listened and took a good history of my symptoms before recommending treatment measures. Would sefinitely recommend him!
Alicia T. review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Alicia T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:58 AM
Dr. Tran is great, highly recommend you give this allergist a go! His assistant is very sweet & helpful with any questions you might have too.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:02 AM
Great experience and happy to meet a doctor that still practice research
Brandi McCall review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Brandi McCall on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:45 AM
Dr. Tran is personable and truly cares about his patients. He's doing amazing things with oral immunotherapy for allergies and we are so happy to have found him. I also like that the office is not in the medical center, because there is always free ample parking.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:44 AM
Dr. Tran is friendly and personable. My 4 year old actually enjoys seeing him!
Amanda review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Amanda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:35 AM
Excellent physician!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.