Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Both Dr. Tran and his staff are exceptional. I appreciate Dr. Tran’s directness and cost consciousness. His staff is very well informed and caring and willing to take their time to explain things thoroughly.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:03 AM
Both Dr. Tran and his staff are exceptional. I appreciate Dr. Tran’s directness and cost consciousness. His staff is very well informed and caring and willing to take their time to explain things thoroughly.
Mike M review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Mike M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:31 AM
Very comforting and knowledgeable. I came in with some anxiety around what my symptoms meant and he completely alleviated my fears.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Linda review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Linda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:09 AM
Great doctor. Actually cares about his patients. Spends lots of time listening to your concerns. Highly recommend
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes time to listen to their concerns. I have never had a doctor that was willing to spend so much time with me.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:33 AM
Best doctor ever! Dr. Tan went above and beyond to care for my daughter. His staff is warm and friendly and very welcoming.
Carrie review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Carrie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 09:14 AM
Dr. Tran is amazing!!! I was having severe allergies were my eye lids would close shut. I saw two allergists before seeing Dr. Tran and they were not able to pin out what was causing them or provide the best way to prevent these allergy attacks. However, Dr. Tran provided great insight and conducted the right test to prevent my allergy attacks. I am happy to say that after since seeing Dr. Tran and using the medications that he described I no longer have flare ups from allergies. He also worked
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:48 AM
Dr. Tran is amazing!!! I was having severe allergies were my eye lids would close shut. I saw two allergists before seeing Dr. Tran and they were not able to pin out what was causing them or provide the best way to prevent these allergy attacks. However, Dr. Tran provided great insight and conducted the right test to prevent my allergy attacks. I am happy to say that after since seeing Dr. Tran and using the medications that he described I no longer have flare ups from allergies. He also worked with my budget as I was in a high deductible insurance plan and his team worked to get me an appointment the same day I called due to the severity of my allergies. I highly recommend Dr. Tran!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 07:28 AM
I have been having very bad allergies for years and was very tired of keep having them. I decided to see a Allergy specialist for the first time, and it was a right decision. Dr. Tran took time to give me the allergy skin tests, gave me good advice and treatments. I stop having allergy for months now and am much happier. I am very grateful for Dr. Tran and highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.