Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:12 AM
Dr. Tran is very talented in giving the best treatment for allergies. I was allergic to peanuts and had severe reactions. My mom heard about Dr. Tran and made an appointment for me to go to his office where my treatment started. After half a year, I could eat peanuts freely and I very thankful for what he did for me.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:03 AM
The best experience ever! Quality service, the staff was very pleasant and Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable!!!!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:44 AM
Excellent staff, very thorough explanation & great service overall!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:26 AM
Have never been to an allergist before but have a condition that no other doctors seem to be able to diagnose. I was very pleased with Dr. Tran's approach - he mapped out a plan to get to the bottom of the issue with treatent to ease the discomfort, not something others seemed willing to do. Most impresdive and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:33 AM
De.Tran is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise.
Brenda review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Brenda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:47 AM
Highly accessible and very pleasant. Wants the best for his patients.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:34 AM
Dr. Tran makes understanding your allergies a breeze, and he wants you to be able to live with them or eventually quit the use of medication reliance. Dr. Tran and his team are also kind people who take their time to explain everything and make sure they assess your allergies carefully so that you can live a better life! Thanks Dr. Tran!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr. Tran was an amazing allergy doctor who knows how to help you live with your allergies and minimize allergy suffering. I think it's the methods and ways that he uses to determine what your allergies are, and provide quality education on how to lower allergies so that you can live better. I've been to several doctors and a few allergy clinics, but Dr. Tran was truly the best.
Karen review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Karen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:00 AM
What a refreshing experience! Hardly any waiting for my appointment. The staff is great and Dr. Tran is wonderful. I want a physician that will delve into complex issues to help me, and I found that with him. I feel we will get some answers down the road that will help me function better. Thanks for caring for your patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.