Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Allergists

16545 Southwest Fwy Suite 100

(281) 649-7200
5.0
(301) · Allergists

780 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 649-7500
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 37 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/04/2021, 12:20 PM
Dr. Tran is an expert immunologist and excellent clinician.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:15 AM
Staff and Doctor Tran were very friendly and testing was quick and almost painless for my son.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 04:30 AM
Dr.Tran and his entire crew are at the next level. He is very experienced, knowledgable and extremely patient. Dr. Tran and his crew made sure they asked every question that will help evaluating my case, and took super detailed notes. From the first call I have received amazing service and follow up from his office. They even made sure I get the best price for a medication insurance doesn't cover. Blessed to have them in Houston!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ester on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:31 AM
Smooth and very direct, he is very knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:13 AM
Dr. Tran is very personal and caring. He answers quickly with any questions or concerns you may have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 02:39 AM
We were searching for an Immunologist for our daughter. Our primary doctor referred us to Dr. Tran. As we begin the steps to set up our new patient information with his office staff and setting up an appointment by Telehealth, the office staff were awesome. They were very kind and knowledgeable to help us prepare for our Telehealth visit and to help with any questions that we had regarding the "new patient" information. The day of our appointment, we met with Dr. Tran via Telehealth. Dr. Tran was very polite, professional, helpful and knowledgeable with to our daughters health needs. He asked several questions and then was able to go forward with diagnosis. I would recommend Dr. Tran for Allergies or Autoimmune Disease.
Rommel on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/27/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr Tran is the best doctor ever! Hands down the best. He is very personable and really gets to know you to treat you better, not just like other doctors who goes by the labs and treats the symptoms. I have seen many Allergy doctors and he is the only one that has found a way to stop my allergies. Dr. Tran is very easy reach and get a hold of, unlike most doctors and will work with you in regards to your schedule and your insurance. He tries to make everything convenient. Dr. Trans staff is also the best. They are very welcoming and accommodating. They always return your phone call as soon as possible and does not overcharge. They will work with you financially and are very fair. I cannot say enough on how awesome they are in all aspects. If only all my doctors are like Dr. Tran
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and knowledgeable. His staff were friendly.
L.C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and very knowledgeable. His staff were nice and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.