Logo White
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77025

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 53 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 37 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rommel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr Tran is the best doctor ever! Hands down the best. He is very personable and really gets to know you to treat you better, not just like other doctors who goes by the labs and treats the symptoms. I have seen many Allergy doctors and he is the only one that has found a way to stop my allergies. Dr. Tran is very easy reach and get a hold of, unlike most doctors and will work with you in regards to your schedule and your insurance. He tries to make everything convenient. Dr. Trans staff is also the best. They are very welcoming and accommodating. They always return your phone call as soon as possible and does not overcharge. They will work with you financially and are very fair. I cannot say enough on how awesome they are in all aspects. If only all my doctors are like Dr. Tran
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and knowledgeable. His staff were friendly.
L.C. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Tran was extremely patient and very knowledgeable. His staff were nice and friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Melissa R on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:16 AM
Dr. Tran was very patient and knowledgeable with my visit. He took his times answering all my questions and I didn't feel rush at all
Cedric Ross on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:06 AM
Patient and knowledge my allergies are getting better
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Dat Tran is a very personal, intelligent, and highly skilled professional. His services definitely helped clear up some questions in regards to my personal health, and he's actively worked to try assist me with different therapies and further tests from third parties. His practice is aptly named, as he's the most innovative allergist I've come across, and he's done a great job keeping patient care and customer service at the top of his priority list. Thanks for everything, Dr. Tran!
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

05/08/2019, 08:25 AM
Dr. Dat Tran is a very personal, intelligent, and highly skilled professional. His services definitely helped clear up some questions in regards to my personal health, and he's actively worked to try assist me with different therapies and further tests from third parties. His practice is aptly named, as he's the most innovative allergist I've come across, and he's done a great job keeping patient care and customer service at the top of his priority list. Thanks for everything, Dr. Tran!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2019, 05:28 AM
I am pleased with the people that I meet at Dr. Tran’s office. I am so grateful because it’s nice to be treated well. Dr. Tran, nurses and staff are professional and very thorough.
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:08 AM
Very informative and professional to patients and their needs. I was highly satisfied with the way my visit went and no question went unanswered. Thanks Dr. Tran for helping me understand completely what was causing my allergies and providing the start to eradicating my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Tran for anyone with allergy issues. You will not be disappointed. Plus the staff is the best you could hope for in professionalism and knowledge. Thanks again!! Cant wait to start treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.