Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:09 AM
Great job
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:49 AM
Crown Great job
Bonnie H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:05 AM
Caring Dentist Dr. Danze is a very caring dentist, he cares about his patients we go way back when he first started. He helps you with your teeth and yes I would recommend him to adults and children, his office people are very helpful to,easy to get appointments
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bonnie H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr. Danze is a very caring dentist, he cares about his patients we go way back when he first started. He helps you with your teeth and yes I would recommend him to adults and children, his office people are very helpful to,easy to get appointments
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 19:11 PM
My experiences have always been very nice at this practice. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and when I did they notified me and gave me an idea of how long it would be. I switched once because they were out of network. I had a horrible experience at the new place. So I came back. Now I am in Network but sometimes getting quality is worth paying the extra. I will be staying!
Cindy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:02 AM
My experiences have always been very nice at this practice. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and when I did they notified me and gave me an idea of how long it would be. I switched once because they were out of network. I had a horrible experience at the new place. So I came back. Now I am in Network but sometimes getting quality is worth paying the extra. I will be staying!
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:31 AM
Excellent Service My experiences have always been very nice at this practice. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes and when I did they notified me and gave me an idea of how long it would be. I switched once because they were out of network. I had a horrible experience at the new place. So I came back. Now I am in Network but sometimes getting quality is worth paying the extra. I will be staying!
LT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 18:39 PM
The office has the best staff I have ever come across from the dentist down to the front desk. each one is so very nice and professional. Dr. Danze is very knowledgable and detailed on all care needed.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 15:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.