Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 20:07 PM
I love the doctor. Let me count the ways...one for my hips, one for my waist, one for my booty, and one for getting rid of that pooch you belly! He is sweet and caring. You won't do better than this in Miami.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:51 PM
love the doctor. Let me count the ways...one for my hips, one for my waist, one for my booty, and one for getting rid of that pooch you belly! He is sweet and caring. You won't do better than this in Miami.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 11:57 AM
I saw Dr. Careaga about seven weeks ago. I wanted to remove the extra mammary glands that were on my breasts and kick-start to where I could start looking weight. Dr. Careaga performed a gynecomastia procedure, abdominoplasty, and liposuction. Originally, I discovered Dr. Careaga on Miami Housewives and I’m happy with my choice. Everything has been good and is healing right. I love that my stomach fat is gone.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
jbaker review for Daniel E Careaga Md
jbaker on Wellness

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 20:33 PM
On April 26th I had Breast Augmentation done by Dr. Careaga. Over the past year I had lost 120 pounds and the skin did not want to go back to ‘normal’ by itself. Dr. Careaga was very professional, accommodating and sweet. My recovery has been fantastic, little pain and that has worked itself out. I would highly recommend Dr. Careaga to anyone.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:50 AM
My breast augmentation was on at he 26th of last month. Dr. Careaga was accommodating, nice professional, and sweet. I decided to have the breast augmentation since I had just lost 120 pounds. The skin did not want to go back, to normal on its own. My recovery was fantastic, with a little pain, but it worked itself out fine. I would recommend Dr. Careaga to anyone who asks.
aabramoff review for Daniel E Careaga Md
aabramoff on Wellness

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 13:43 PM
I wanted to have a breast augmentation and had visited quite a few doctors before I found Dr. Careaga's clinic on the internet. Since I first entered the clinic I saw how clean it was, that's the most important thing to me, and it was very clean. Also the friendliness of the nurses, they give you a wonderful care, and the doctor is very good. Since the first interview I saw he was very professional, he's a perfectionist and very dedicated. So I made the appointment and everything went great. I'm absolutely happy with the results. So far I haven't had any problems, no infection issues, nothing. Recovery was good. Just the usual, some burning and aches, but those are normal for this procedure. They ended up perfect for me, I'm extremely happy.
Jared A. review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Jared A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 11:22 AM
I am so pleased with Dr. Careaga While watching Telemundo on television I saw an advertisement for Dr. Careaga. In April I made an appointment, was so pleased with the office staff and nurses. Dr. Careaga professionalism and seriousness gave me the confidence I needed to have the implant exchange and mini-abdominoplasty. The recovery time was excellent and Id recommend him to the whole world.
eamrein review for Daniel E Careaga Md
eamrein on Wellness

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:35 PM
Over the years I have always wanted larger breasts. My aunt and uncle had both had procedures done by Dar. Careaga in the past and were very pleased not only with the outcome but with the way that Dr. Careaga took time to explain everything. From the time I came in for the initial consultation and Dr. Careaga told me what would work best for my size, I was convinced. The results are fantastic; it’s been a month and I am feeling great, and life is practically back to normal. I would recommend Dr. Careaga to anyone!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:20 AM
I wanted to have bigger breasts because I had a really small cup size. My uncle told me about Dr. Careaga, because he had a tummy tuck done by him, and his wife also had a breast augmentation done. And when I saw the reviews and the post-surgery photos, I was convinced. I came for a consultation and he told me what he thought and which procedure would be good for me, and I was completely convinced. I'm extremely happy with the results. What I like the most is that they are very even. I had, like everybody I guess, a little more in one breast, but they came out really even. They ended up better than I imagined they would. It's been a month already and I feel great, I don't have any pain, and my life is practically back to normal. The doctor is terrific.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.