Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Lee review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Lauren Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:32 AM
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:30 AM
Dr. Careaga and his staff are the best! From the first time we met, his attention to detail, patience and professionalism were incredible. I had the procedure in April 2015. After the surgery, I had a million questions and wanted to make sure that I was healing properly and that I did everything that I could for a fast recovery. Lizandra in particular was extremely attentive and even responded after hours to make sure that I was comfortable. Who else does that? NOBODY!! Anyway, 2 years later and I could not be more pleased with the results. I wouldn't ever explore any other doctors than Dr. Caraega!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:26 AM
On February 13th, Dr. Careaga performed my abdominoplasty procedure. I had been wanting to have something like this performed for years, since my muscles were separated during childbirth, and I could not get my old body back. Everything went really and well and I’m pleased with the dramatic change in my appearance. Dr. Careaga knows exactly what he is doing and I just love everything about him. I have already started spreading the word and the referring him to others. Dr. Careaga is really the best in south Florida.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Miryana Venelinova review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Miryana Venelinova on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:28 AM
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 19:37 PM
On August 10th, I came to Dr. Careaga for liposuction. I had lost over 70 pounds and was working hard exercising, however, I was not able to do enough to get back to my toned body. After doing a lot of Internet research, Dr. Careaga's office came to my attention. From the beginning of my consultation, i felt confident that I was talking to a experienced doctor and that I was in good hands. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the office and the quality of care I received. Dr. Careaga was meticulously involved and provided top-notch care, even throughout my follow-up visits. I'm happy with my results, everything looks so natural, and i healed very well. Dr. Careaga was careful and left no visible scarring. My liposuction experience was wonderful and I encourage anyone out there thinking about this technique to call Dr. Careaga for their own consultation appointment.
Belinda Martinez review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Belinda Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 12:29 PM
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 20:15 PM
Excelent doctor and staff I had a mommy makeover and could not be happier. Thank you Dr!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 06:43 AM
I was so incredibly nervous before surgery. Now, 5 weeks later, it has been one of the best choices that I have ever made in my life! And it's all thanks to the amazing Dr. Careaga! I did a lot of research before deciding to have him perform my surgery and I can tell anyone who is contemplating it that his office, his staff and his surgical skills are exemplary!!! Knowing that his operating room was the same as a hospital setting gave me peace of mind that I was in good hands. And after surgery the staff was so loving and concerned about my well being that I never felt alone. And above all, the way Dr Careaga operates ensured that I had a natural look with minimal scarring. I am so incredibly happy and confident with my new body that I feel like I did before kids! Every mom should do this for themselves because you deserve it!
Melanie review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Melanie on Wellness

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 22:08 PM
I am very happy with Doctor Daniel Careaga. Dr. Caregaga and his team are phenomenal, so much better than I ever expected. At my first consult with him I was given all the facts and information I needed and with further research I knew I was in the right hands. I was nervous about the whole process, but felt confident once I booked the surgery. Dr. Careaga has a very gentle approach and he listens and understands what your expectations are, and won’t give you false expectations. He understands a women's body and is very artistic and skilled in sculpting. Surgery went VERY well, very little pain I only took the prescription pain pills for the first 2 days, and switched to tylenol after that. He called me the same night of my surgery he called to check on me and to see how I was coming along and offered further advice to make sure I was comfortable. One of the best choices I have ever made... I have no regrets and would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat! My results are great and I overwhelmed with endless gratitude. Thank You Dr. Careaga, your skills cannot be compared you are the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.