Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:33 AM
Los resultados de mi Tummy Tuck con el Dr. Careaga han superado mis espectativas. Hace un ano me relice un Tummy Tuck con otro doctor en otro pais y los resultados no fueron los que esperaba. Gracias a una de mis paciente conoci al Dr. Careaga e inmediatamente supe que el era el doctor que necesitaba para arreglarme la cirugia que me habian hecho mal. El Dr. Careaga es super profesional, te cuentas las cosas sin rodeos y su staff es super amable y dispuesto a yudarte en lo que necesitas.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:48 AM
Me realice un aumento de labios con fillers y tengo que decir que me encantaron! Reana Myers P.A. me inyecto y no me dolio para nada, es super profesional y muy amable. Cuando vine a la consulta le comente como queria mis labios, ella me escucho y me guio como podiamos hacerlos y el resulto fue mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. Con seguridad volvere para mas tratamientos y procedimientos
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 12:19 PM
I had a 2 procedure's done with Dr. Careaga and I'm extremely satisfied and happy with my results. One of the procedure that I had done was the Cellulaze (remove cellulite) on both of my thighs. I had some discomfort / pain after for approximately 1 week. I was amazed when I saw my legs for the first time after the surgery. I would say that approximately 90% of my cellulite was gone. Dr. Careaga told me, that I can expect to see more results. I would highly recommend this procedure. My 2nd procedure was a breast reduction. I'm happy and amazed what a great job Dr. Careaga did. My breast look perky and nice. It has been almost 3 months since I had these procedures and I have had no medical issues or any complaints. The staff as well are very professional and friendly. The medical assistants take the time to help you and answer any questions that you may have. They are also very sensitive with you. Dr. Careaga, is a doctor that loves what he does and he shows it by taking the time to explain every detail about the procedure that he will be performing on you. You can ask him as many questions that you want, that he will never get upset or frustrated with you.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:13 AM
Dr. Careaga is by far the absolute best plastic surgeon in Miami... in the entire state of Florida. He performed my tummy tuck and my results are phenomenal. He is extremely talented, and very gifted with his hands. Dr. Careaga and his staff are friendly and attentive and they are there for you every step of the way from the very beginning and they are dedicated to providing excellent service and maintaining a relationship with you well after your procedure. This has definitely been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. He’s also going to perform my Brazilian Butt Lift and I’m so excited and looking forward to the new and improved me! Thank you Dr. Careaga... you are truly amazing!!! Two before pics, and a pic of me four months after my Tummy Tuck procedure! I look and feel fabulous... now he’s gonna perform my BBL and my confidence is through the roof!!!
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 19:29 PM
I did a Full Tummy Tuck with Dr. Careaga and he is an artist when it comes to a aesthetics procedure. The staff is amazing! I should have done this years ago!! My results are amazing and if I have to do it again I will do it without a second thought. My recovery was incredibly quick and I feel great. This was truly a life changing experience. I definitely recommend Dr. careaga, and I will with no doubt come back again 👍
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:12 AM
Me realice una aumento de senos con el Dr. Careaga y estoy muy contenta con mis resultados. Es muy perfeccionista en su trabajo lo que me parece muy importante. Su equipo es super amable y profesional. Todas mis amigas han visto mi experiencia y quieren venir a tener una consulta con el Dr. Careaga.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 17:48 PM
Me encanto el tratamiento de Sclerotherapy, lo recomiendo al 100%. No es doloroso, vi los resultados immediatamente y la PA fue genial. Recomiendo completamente esta clinica ya que varias de mis amigas se Han realizado el Tummy Tuck.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:37 PM
I spent time researching the neck lift procedure before meeting with any doctors, so I knew exactly what I wanted to have done. While I had several consultations with various surgeons, it was only Dr. Careaga that came with a high recommendation from a close friend. Immediately, I felt a connection with Dr. Careaga and liked that he seemed to understand what I was looking to improve. While my expectations for my plastysmaplasty and Z-plasty with were high, Dr. Careaga met them and then some. His staff is always very warm and caring, so coming to this office is truly a pleasurable experience. Dr. Careaga is great, knows what he is doing, and honestly, is simply the best cosmetic surgeon around. I’m very pleased and would recommend Dr. Careaga to others.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 20:30 PM
I am delighted with my results from my tummy tuck. I was feeling like my body was falling apart, but Dr. Careaga reassured me that he could help. Dr. Careaga knows what looks good. It also helps to mention he is the best plastic surgeon in Miami. From my first consultation, he answered all my questions and reassured me I would be safe with him. Dr. Careaga is very professional, just had the first follow up after the surgery. He dedicates time and attention to his patients; I would recommend him to just about anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.