Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel E Careaga Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33134

220 Alhambra Circle First Floor, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 960-7511

https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Careaga’s practice is dedicated exclusively to aesthetic surgery and has gained international recognition for his results and his willingness to take on challenging cases. He is Miami's foremost expert in Breast Augmentation, Brazilian Butt Lift, Tummy Tuck and Facelift procedures. With the experience of over 8,000 successful operations performed, Dr. Careaga knows beauty and he knows what his patients want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 10:07 AM
I had been thinking about getting a Mommy Makeover done for quite some time. Over the years, I kept seeing Dr. Careaga's appearances on TV, his practice kept popping-up on Facebook, and his before/after photographs kept showing up on my Instagram feed. I took the hint and booked a consultation. From the first time I met with Dr. Careaga, I knew he was the one for me! He made me feel so comfortable and answered every single question with the patience of a saint. My procedure was quickly performed with minimal pain and the results are more amazing than anything I could've imagined. Dr. Careaga exceeded my every expectation. If I could I would give him ten stars instead of five I would. He gets my full recommendation.
Kay Oliver review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Kay Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:20 AM
Klara Lima review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Klara Lima on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:00 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Hildy Valdes-Mesa review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Hildy Valdes-Mesa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:06 PM
Ferrer Yohanka review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Ferrer Yohanka on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:19 AM
Diana Rodriguez review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Diana Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 11:30 AM
He is simply the best. Very professional and always does the right thing for the patient. Would never go to any other doctor. I do trust him with my eyes closed. He also has the best team.
Mileidy Zurita review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Mileidy Zurita on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:26 AM
Excelente doctor y equipo de trabajo, se los recomiendo, desde que entras y te empiezan atender te hacen sentir súper que confiada. Súper profesionales todos.Gracias
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:28 AM
I saw Dr. Careaga for a breast lift and tummy tuck on March 30th. He came highly recommended by both my clients and my coworkers. After having four kids, my breast were very big and my belly was ugly. As soon as I saw the results that one of my coworkers got from her breast augmentation at Dr. Careaga’s office, I was convinced that he was the doctor for me. I was nervous and had to come into his office three times before I decided to move ahead with the procedures. However, over the years, I had met with 11 other doctors, but none had given me any confidence in their abilities. With Dr. Careaga, I felt safe and sure about his suggestions. Dr. Careaga’s clinic is beautiful and his staff is truly the best in Miami. I am so happy with my results. My recovery has gone smooth so far, with no scarring. Dr. Careaga is a real perfectionist and I feel comfortable recommending him to anyone thinking about their own plastic surgery.
Anonymous review for Daniel E Careaga Md
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:15 AM
Although roughly twelve years ago, I was very thin, I got married and gained weight. I was so frustrated with my appearance, when a coworker suggested I see Dr. Careaga. She had a breast augmentation at his office and her results were tremendous. After hearing such great things about Dr. Careaga, I decided to do some investigation on my own, watching YouTube videos and looking at online reviews. I scheduled my consultation at Dr. Careaga’s office and found him to be very professional and kind. He listened to everything and explained his suggested procedures clearly. On April 12th, Dr Careaga performed my tummy tuck and liposuction. I am so happy that my stomach is now completely flat and the shape of my hips is perfect. My results look very natural. Dr. Careaga has a wonderful staff that always made me feel like I was at home. Overall, I couldn’t be more satisfied. If I had to do another cosmetic procedure I would confidently return to Dr. Careaga.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.