Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brady Bell on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:50 AM
The experience from start to finish was great!
Justin Clark on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:19 AM
If you’re buying a house this is the only realtor group you need. Melissa and Dakri went above and beyond to make the home buying process easy for me.
birchw4 on Zillow

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:08 AM
I would recommend Dakri's team to anyone!! I had Nancy to work for us. She is efficient, courteous, friendly, and helpful with odds and ends that we had to deal with in closing.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
wolddr on Zillow

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:16 AM
It was the easiest house buying we have ever had. Any questions we had were taken care of right away. Our agent Nancy was a amazing agent. She went out of her way to take care of us. We were in Oregon dealing with the sale of our house there so she did everything for us. If we had to do it again I would definitely use the same agency to get it done.
zuser20180418104109378 on Zillow

a year ago

08/06/2018, 06:25 AM
Melissa was amazing to work with! she made my first time buying experience the best possible and i wouldn't use anyone else. She was always on time and willing to go above and beyond for us, even managing multiple clients and prioritizing between them.
Cody Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:29 AM
Melissa was amazing to work with! she made my first time buying experience the best possible and i wouldn't use anyone else. She was always on time and willing to go above and beyond for us, even managing multiple clients and prioritizing between them.
Wade Moxley on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 07:17 AM
From the very get go, Dakri and Melissa took the best care of us throughout the whole process. it was just happenstance that we met Dakri, but from our initial telephone call with Dakri, she made the process of looking and then buying our retirement home and absolute pleasure. Shortly after meeting Dakri, she introduced us to her mother, Melissa who represented us with the purchase of our home. Both are extremely hard working, they strive to make the selling and buying process as easy and pleasurable as possible. The communication process was easy, They were easy to get ahold of and kept us in the loop every step of the way. They are not your normal nine to five working group, I swear they m...  more>>
Adam Stiles on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:54 AM
Was a great experience, even in this crazy market!
Brett Hyde on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 08:04 AM
Dakri and her team are the hardest working team that I have ever met. They went above and beyond when it came time to sell our home. We had some unconventional needs when it came to selling our home and they were happy to take care of them and just kept right on trucking. From the first radio commercial we heard to the closing everything was done very professionally and efficiently. Thank you for taking care of us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.