Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shasta McKinney on Zillow

a year ago

12/08/2018, 08:37 AM
We loved working with Dakri to buy our home. She was so patient with us and all of our questions. She made an overwhelming experience seem so easy. Her knowledge is incredible. I recommend Dakri Bernard Realty Group to anyone looking to buy a home!
Tara McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 08:34 AM
They sold my in-laws their new home. Dakri is so great to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable and super nice. She is the best at her job!
Susan Kunz on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 08:12 AM
Dakri and Anjanette were so amazing to work with!! They did beautiful job with photos and staging our home! They got us our asking price and advertised all over to get us a lot of showings.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Troy Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 03:06 AM
Everything went smooth as butter!!
Shasta McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:36 AM
We loved working with Dakri to buy our home. She was so patient with us and all of our questions. She made an overwhelming experience seem so easy. I recommend Dakri Bernard Realty Group to anyone looking to buy a home!
Victor Dannehl on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:31 AM
Dakri and Anjanette (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) were absolutely wonderful. Not only did they show us wonderful homes but they took the time to make it a stress free situation every time. We love this group of people.
Torrey Dawn Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:09 AM
She was very helpful in helping us find the right home for our family.
al woodward91 on Zillow

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:09 AM
Dakri helped put my family into our current house and she was amazing! Dakri was very helpful through the whole process, got back to us quickly whenever we had a question or concern, was professional and yet very friendly and caring about our family and our situation, and she continues to stay in touch with us and answer our further real-estate questions/needs. I'm already recommending Dakri to my coworkers and friends who are needing homes!
Tiffany Carter on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 01:54 AM
they were very helpful with my friends finding a house
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.