Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ahansen 28 on Zillow

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 03:36 AM
Very attentive to her clients needs. Dakri was always available to answer questions. She was very knowledgeable within our selling market and helped us secure the very best outcome.
paytsmom04 on Zillow

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 09:49 AM
The entire team is wonderful, easy to get a hold of with questions and they really helped expedite things to keep us on track for closing. Melissa help find a mortgage broker who was also amazing. Our work schedules are pretty crazy and Melissa was awesome about meeting or talking on the phone at times that worked with our schedule and we really appreciated that because some of the meetings were fairly late in the evening and not an ideal time for most people.
shortstackjen on Zillow

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:27 AM
What a great group! They do their research! They are there through the whole process and can answer any questions you throw at them. Paperwork is quick and painless! Kristina was so patient in helping us find our forever home! Thanks so much!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
dakotadeesse on Zillow

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:43 AM
We met Tonya just by happenstance after trying SEVERAL other agents in the area and being unhappy with all of them. We were immediately impressed with Tonya's willingness to work with our limited budget and long list of items we wanted in our perfect home. She didn't care if it took us years to find our dream home, she was happy to work with us until we were satisfied.
She managed to find us exactly what we wanted very quickly, a rare occurrence indeed, but her work wasn't over there. We had quite the experience purchasing the home and almost everything you could imagine going wrong did go wrong. If it wouldn't have been for Tonya's expertise and her immediate handling of every situation, I'
...  more>>
kylajo5 on Zillow

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 03:41 AM
Tonya was the BEST!! She made the process of buying a home fun, easy and smooth. She kept us informed each step of the way and helped us get exactly what we wanted. She had our best interest and is so personable and fun to work with. Can’t say enough.. she is AWESOME!
Chelsea May Schneider on Facebook

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 07:25 AM
I cannot praise this team enough and I recommend Dakri to anyone who will listen to me. Her middle name is hustle! She helped me sell my first home back in 2014 when the market was still very soft. After 10 months and being unsatisfied with two other realtors, Dakri swooped in and had the property sold in two weeks without lowering the price. Fast forward to 2019...
Her team seamlessly guided and prepped us to sell our home, and we are now under contract in less than 1 day of being on the market and with having multiple offers to choose from.
If there’s any question as to why & how Dakri is so fantastic, look no further than her mother, Melissa.
What an angel!
Melissa helped us with the purc
...  more>>
willwighty on Zillow

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:24 AM
Tonya was great and helped us find the exact home we were looking for. She offered great advice for the different parts of town, as well as if a home was a good deal based on similar homes she had seen. She did everything in a quick manner and made the home buying process a breeze.
marias2006 on Zillow

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:23 AM
Our house sold so fast! Dakri is very professional and was with us every step to getting our house sold. She set us up with a stage coach and a professional photographer. She always answered our phone calls and messages.
Thalia Parkinson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/24/2019, 10:00 AM
Melissa is AMAZING! We were first time home buyers with little expectations on how nice our first home would be. Melissa was able to get us into a brand new home within our budget! I never thought we would be able to afford it and I’m so grateful for all her dedication and efforts in helping us. She was extremely prompt in answering all our questions and emails and oversaw everything down the closing date. The most comforting thing is that after all is said and done, I feel confident and educated on everything regarding our process in buying our home, Melissa explained EVERYTHING and was extremely thorough, nothing came up that was a surprise or something we weren’t aware of. We will definit...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.