Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
223 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
223 reviews
5202
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dallyn Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 04:45 AM
I had a great experience working with this group! They made the process of buying a house super easy and enjoyable. They will go the extra mile at ever opportunity. I will recommend these guys every chance I get!
Tiffany Bell on Zillow

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 06:15 AM
Melissa Bernard was amazing! Super friendly. She always responded immediately to any questions and kept us updated throughout the process. She deserves so much recognition! It did take awhile to close but no fault of theirs. Melissa was a rockstar!
Madison Holm Klukis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:20 AM
Dakri and her amazing team are so easy to work with. They made finding and buying a house so easy and stress free!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
zuser20180324195034485 on Zillow

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 06:29 AM
The realator helped us every step of the way. Explaining every step and answering every question. As a first time home buyer i couldn't have choose better.
lorijunedavis on Zillow

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 08:33 AM
We loved working with Dakri and Melissa! They are very knowledgeable and did what they could to find the answer to any of our questions. They are extremely friendly and fun to talk with. I would highly recommend them if you are wanting a smooth process in buying or selling.
Katbat 800 on Zillow

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 08:24 AM
I'm so happy my husband found Melissa online! We've owned several homes and she has been the BEST realtor we've ever worked with. Her communication was great and she was personable and caring! Highly recommend her!
Yamato Taichi on Facebook

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:37 AM
I'm so happy my husband found Melissa online! We've owned several homes and she has been the BEST realtor we've ever worked with. Her communication was great and she was personable and caring! Highly recommend her!
Jennifer King Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 08:44 AM
They are great to work with and they make selling or buying a house very easy!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking at selling their home or buying a new home!!
ojainita on Zillow

a year ago

12/09/2018, 03:26 AM
We only had 4 days to find our home. I flew into town early in the afternoon, and Anjanette had properties for me to look at that day. She worked diligently to find us a great home that met all our needs. I was flying out on Friday afternoon and she called that morning and said, "Let me show you one more place." I had seen it online and didn't think it would work for us. After working with me, she knew what we needed. I trusted her and she was spot on. It was perfect for us! She also negotiated well to make it work. She is tiny, and she is soft spoken, but she is a mighty force. If you need an organized, efficient, knowledgeable real estate agent that listens, you will not be disappointed in...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.