Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
redwood963 on Zillow

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:00 AM
Katrina Nyman did a great job helping us through the process of buying a home. No matter what task came forth she was there at every step right down to closing. Any problems that needed to be addressed she was on it and made sure everything went smoothly and in a timely process. I highly recommend Dakri Bernard Realtor.
pqmorton95 on Zillow

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:28 AM
Dakri was the best Realtor we could've ever asked for! Our situation wasn't the easiest and she stuck it out and worked hard to get us the outcome we wanted. After a year of her working her tail off we finally closed on our home and she never gave up! We were so lucky to have her, and you would be too!
ryanmc19 on Zillow

a year ago

11/16/2018, 03:28 AM
Having used Dakri for multiple transactions now, she is always a pleasure to work with, timely and professional. If you need a Real Estate Professional in the Idaho Falls, Rigby or surrounding areas, Dakri along with her team, are some of the best!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kip Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 06:05 AM
As a professional home inspector, I have had the wonderful opportunity to work with Dakri and her team. I have been beyond impressed at their professionalism and dedication to their clients. They are an absolute pleasure to work with and appreciate the stellar job that they do. Keep up the great work ladies!!!
user4360381 on Zillow

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:24 AM
The Dakri Bernard team was amazing. From their quick response to the final signing Nancy was there for any and all questions and concerns. If it wasn’t for their team we would be living in a townhouse for another year! Thanks guys you really kick butt!
dannytew on Zillow

a year ago

10/24/2018, 08:28 AM
Dakri and her team worked hard to timely sell my home for the right price. Dakri knows the market. Another agent's market analysis suggested I sell my home for a price that was 45K less than Dakri's suggested list price. I went with Dakri and soon found myself in a multiple offer situation. I sold the home for Dakri's suggested list price and shutter to think that I could have lost 45K had I gone with the other, less-market-aware agent.
angela gosse on Zillow

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:51 AM
We had a great experience buying our new house with Melissa Bernard at Dakri Bernard Realty Group. Melissa was extremely professional, quick to respond, and a real joy to work with! She helped us find our dream home and made the home buying process as stress free as possible. I can’t say enough good things about our experience. We will certainly recommend her to our friends in the future. Thank you Melissa!
sativa4lyfe on Zillow

a year ago

10/06/2018, 08:29 AM
Buying a new home for the first time was very scary, until I met with Melissa Bernard. She took the fear out of buying my first home. She was very knowledgeable, prompt friendly, it was more like talking to a good friend. It took some time to find the right house, it is a difficult process but with the help of Melissa we found our forever home. If your looking to buy a house for the first time, or even a second or third time, i highly recommend Melissa Bernard. She is an agent for the buyer, not the seller, which means she is looking out for our interest to get the buyer the best price and make sure we understand everything. Plus their fee comes from the seller not from the buyer. So there i...  more>>
Gabrielle Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:32 AM
Buying a new home for the first time was very scary, until I met with Melissa Bernard. She took the fear out of buying my first home. She was very knowledgeable, prompt friendly, it was more like talking to a good friend. It took some time to find the right house, it is a difficult process but with the help of Melissa we found our forever home. If your looking to buy a house for the first time, or even a second or third time, i highly recommend Melissa Bernard and her group at Dakri Bernard group.. She is an agent for the buyer, not the seller, which means she is looking out for our interest to get the buyer the best price and make sure we understand everything. Plus their fee comes from the...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.