Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dlsif on Zillow

a month ago

09/16/2019, 07:42 AM
Tonya helped us buy a house this summer. She is patient and respectful of her client's choices - she never tries to impose her preferences on you. When we ran into the purchasing process she was a zealous advocate and extremely knowledgeable about local resources who could help us find answers. We highly recommend her.
brittnobabe on Zillow

a month ago

09/14/2019, 08:28 AM
Melissa is hard working and fun! She was very prepared with the house information and worked fast to get us showings! She found us our dream home! She is very nice and flexible! We highly recommend her and appreciate all her work!
Brittany Horrell on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 04:13 AM
Melissa Bernard is a fantastic and hard working realtor. She was the first one to respond when we were interested in buying and she worked diligently to get showings and get the best deal on our house! She made the process fun and seamless. She great recommendations for lenders and things to Idaho Falls. We really enjoy working with her!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
user4957442 on Zillow

a month ago

09/10/2019, 09:51 AM
Nancy has done a great job with helping us find our ideal home. She's very friendly and was willing to work within our schedule. The entire process went smooth, without any problems or delay. Our overall experience with her was pleasant and we would work again with her if given the chance.
zuser20190408203651457 on Zillow

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 02:11 AM
Nancy was beyond helpful in finding us a home that we loved. She was always willing to go the extra mile to show us different homes in our price range and we never felt pressured. She helped us with offers and took time out of her day to always check on us. She is the best realtor. I would definitely recommend her to help anyone else find their dream home as well!
angelabcroft on Zillow

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:31 AM
Tonya Bunnell was with us every step of the way! She was extremly knowledgeable and efficient with all aspects of our sale, Her judgment and and expertise advise lead us to a quick sale. She always keep us informed,and she was available day or night. Her expertise helped us through every question, We never felt rushed and she always had time for us. Tonya was very reasuring, comforting and helpful when we not sure of particulars or had concerns. She was just like part of the Family. We would highly recomend Tony Bunnell for buying or selling . We certainly would not hesitate to use her again. We Loved her patience, personality,and the sevice she rendered for us.
ericasabo22 on Zillow

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:13 AM
Tonya is the absolute best. She is on it when you ask to see a house . we even made her go to every house twice because me and my husband had conflicting schedules and it was never a problem . she checks in frequently and is quick and willingto do all the foot work. Great experience all the way around
Kim Noteboom Lewis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:30 AM
I loved working with Tonya Bunnell! She took time to understand my situation and work with me to find the perfect house. She made the buying process so easy and worry free. She was a great advocate for me and just a joy to be around!
user7626694 on Zillow

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:13 AM
I loved working with Tonya Bunnell! She took time to understand my situation and work with me to find the perfect house. She made the buying process so easy and worry free. She was a great advocate for me and just a joy to be around!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.