Logo White
Watch Demo

Dakri Bernard Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
252 reviews
|Real Estate|Rigby, ID 83442

Landmark Lane, Landmark Ln #4, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 932-4343

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
252 reviews
5214
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.9Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ski bums6 on Zillow

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 01:57 AM
After unsuccessful assistance with John L. Scott Realty, I hired Melissa. She was lightning quick to get us into homes and within 2 weeks she helped us seal the deal with a FSBO home. She is always accessible and answered here texts immediately. The entire experience, thanks to her expertise, was one of the easiest and least stressful purchase we have ever made. DO NOT go anywhere else!
josegallegos13 on Zillow

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 01:55 AM
Amazing. Sold our house and got us in our new house before Christmas. I didn’t think it was possible ,but they did it. I highly recommend Dakri and Melissa Bernard. What I love the most is their honesty and they way they do business. They get you what you want not what they think you want. I guess that’s all run out of space to keep going . Thank you Gallegos Family
jerrilyle on Zillow

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:48 AM
Tonya was so helpful with our recent purchase. She took the time to get to know us and identify what we wanted. We were able to make the exact purchase we were looking for. She has been helpful every step and we will recommend her to everyone we know. Thank you Tonya.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Quinn R Gardner on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 07:40 AM
Great people to work with. I highly recommend therm!
Shannon M. Layton on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2019, 08:49 AM
We've loved our experience with looking for our new home with Dakri Bernard Realty Group! Such friendly and helpful agents to work with!
Halle Chase on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 09:10 AM
Dakri’s Realty Group is great! I highly recommend them for a great experience!!
Mark Freeman on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 08:10 AM
Dakri and Her Team are amazing to work with. Cant recommend them highly enough.
Mikayla Parmer on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 07:54 AM
dakri and her mom were so great when we sold our house. they walked us through the whole process and made it so easy! thank you guys!
Tiffany Keller Jenkins on Facebook

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 05:50 AM
Dakri sold our house in ONE day. She’s personal, efficient, and genuine in her sales. We love this group!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.