Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 07:28 AM
    Dr Alvarez and his staff sre very forthcoming about a treatment plan and why it is necessary. He is a gentle dentist constantly checking on the well being of his patient.
    Khurshed A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 05:23 AM
    Excellent location, plenty of safe parking. Dr Alvarez and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. I have been with Dr Alvarez for a few years. I am very happy.
    L A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 01:01 AM
    Professional staff, very timely and accommodating. My First visit and I’ll definitely return in 6 months for a checkup!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Jasmin M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 11:48 AM
    All the staff is really nice, clear, and informative. They were accommodating and transparent. Dr Alvarez is really nice and approachable (no weird white lab coat complex) and the hygienist spoke to me every step of the process.
    Carole B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 11:15 AM
    "Everyone" at this practice provides exceptional customer service. I have been a patient of Dr. Alvarez's for 28 years and appreciate how consistently professional, friendly, and up-to-date on all services they remain! I highly recommend them.
    Hannah M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 10:01 AM
    High quality very personal service. Always on time sometimes earlier than appt if staff available. I would not go anywhere else. I recommended several patients. They also appreciate the excellent service.
    Michael E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 04:44 AM
    The office is always clean, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, great view of the new Braves stadium :) I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking in the Atlanta/Cumberland/Smyrna area.
    David B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 03:50 AM
    As usual, the staff is fantastic, both friendly and great at their jobs.
    Jim M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 01:10 AM
    Great!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.