Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Grace G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/06/2018, 03:54 AM
    Dr. Alvarez is excellent. While the new hygienist is very good, Patti was the best by far that has ever cleaned my teeth. I guess it is hard to find people with the expertise of Kathy and Patti. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alvarez.
    Courtney F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/04/2018, 04:18 AM
    Dr Alvarez know how much I hate coming to see him, but Im so thankful that he knows its more of fear. Thank you so much for being skillful to deal with big cowards like me. Your hand is steady, your team is professional and you are thorough in your work. Thank you.
    Kim D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/03/2018, 11:26 AM
    Love the new office, and the people are always professional and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to help you. Kim D.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Claire L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/02/2018, 09:55 AM
    Going to this office is like going to see a gaggle of my favorite girlfriends. They are so much fun and make you forget you’re at the dentist. Dr Grace and her team are the best. Love Jenna, Melissa and especially Laura. I’ll never go anywhere else and they take amazing care of my teeth.
    Kim E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 09:32 AM
    Front Desk knew my name when I arrived even though I had only been there once before. This practice is extremely well managed. Now the care team: this last visit was for a cleaning with Joni. She's very thorough and totally business. I love the polishing equipment she used - kind of like sandblasting my teeth with baking soda. Much quicker than the old paste. Dr. Alvarez, as always, friendly and professional. Really am impressed with this practice.
    Stephanie R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 07:26 AM
    This was my first time at this location. Everyone was very friendly and supportive. I would Highly recommend this dental office.
    Carol C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/26/2018, 03:45 AM
    I have only positive accolades to give for the entire staff. For more than 20 years I have been coming to Dr. Alvarez for dentistry. Each occasion has been pleasant. I appreciate the level of quality service offered to me as a patient. As such, I have referred others to him and will continue to do so. Great work!!!
    Jackie J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/23/2018, 07:12 AM
    I've been going to Dr. Kerr for almost 20 years. Their entire staff is excellent and my teeth have been in the best shape ever since I switched to this practice. They are great at helping me with things I can do at home to maintain a healthy smile and it shows in how few procedures I've needed since I've been with them. Never had a bad experience and have bright my kids since they were old enough as well. Couldn't recommend more!
    GERALD B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 11:33 AM
    Appointments are always on-time and the work is organized very well. New technologies always seem to be added with each visit. The dentists and assistants work very well together, while providing a very caring, friendly experience. Great for adults and kids.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.