Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000
5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gerald B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/15/2018, 05:25 AM
    I rely on the email and text reminders for my appointment. It's nice they are punctual in starting appointments, yet very thorough and professional in their work. They have a personal touch with each of their patients.
    Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/26/2018, 11:37 AM
    A great dentist and wonderful staff. Laura and Amanda are the best. Dr. Grace is terrific!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/28/2018, 10:51 AM
    While it may be difficult to assume every dentist treatment is a pleasure, it is absolutely certain that every encounter with the staff here will be pleasant.
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    Sheri K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/24/2018, 09:39 AM
    Dr. Alvarez always goes above and beyond!! Thank you !!
    Ella E. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 06:40 AM
    Kerr-Gavric-Alvarez is great— the dentists, hygienists, and office staff are all top-notch and make going to the dentist as pleasureable as going to the dentist can be. They also give you cookies! (Just don’t tell anyone...) ; )
    M. Anne B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 12:00 PM
    Dr. Alvarez and his team are the best. I wouldn’t trust another sole on earth with my great dental care.
    Angela M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 10:42 AM
    Dr. Kerr has been my dentist for the past 26 years. I feel that I couldn't have found a better dentist to take care of my teeth. He & his entire staff have always provided outstanding service & always with a smile. Each visit has been a good experience.
    Allison H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 08:17 AM
    I love going here! Staff is always so friendly and remember you. The hygienists are the same and it’s great to not feel like you’re at the dentist. Technology and equipment is top notch and I feel like I’m getting great medical care.
    Julia K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 04:17 AM
    Dr. Gavric is always so gentle. Will miss Dr. Kerr as he is retiring this week. The staff is always personable and kind. Truly a painless practice.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.