Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
(770) 227-1296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/08/2019, 05:51 AM
    Terrific office. Well staffed. Friendly, comfortable waiting area, punctual, view of the Braves Stadium from the chair (!), professional staff. Walkable from the Suntrust Park area. Great place.
    Noelle P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/01/2019, 01:50 AM
    Staff is absolutely wonderful. Wonderful and clean office. Service is outstanding.
    Emma F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/27/2019, 03:36 AM
    First visit here was amazing! Tara & Dr. Gavric were pleasant & helpful along with everyone up front. Going from a pretty awful dental office in town to here was a great change. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

    5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/13/2019, 10:23 AM
    If the Grand Canyon is worst experience ever then Dr. Gavric & co. are Mount Everest!
    Jenna L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 03:36 AM
    Been going to them for years— everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable, and makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. The office is well-run, appointments are kept on schedule, and they’re ready to help explain any questions you may have. Great all around!
    Joseph C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 10:40 AM
    Dr. Grace Gavric has a contagious smile and makes everyone feel comfortable in her chairs. This practice is unlike the larger chains that 'advertise'; you are not subjected to unnecessary procedures or "gum fixing" practices we ran into before finding Kerr, Gavric, and Alvarez! Tara is my hygienist and is the sweetest, most caring, and capable person in teeth cleaning. They utilize the latest equipment in dentistry!
    Hillary H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/21/2019, 01:09 AM
    Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry is hands down the best!!!! It’s always a professional and caring environment. Any treatment you receive is explained in detail, and with great care. The customer service from the entire staff is awesome.
    Matt H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 10:58 AM
    Never been taken care of and felt welcome in any other healthcare experience. I think I can safely say I have felt loved for 20 years, as oddly as that might sound in referring to a dentist. Options are given, but I’ve never felt like I’ve been pressured to pursue a procedure from a profit driven sales person (which has happened to me in dentistry).
    Ashley W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/01/2018, 04:32 AM
    I went to this dentistry a few months ago and had a wonderful experience. Everyone i spoke to was very helpful and polite and walked me through everything to know. I went originally for a cleaning and had an addition visit for a small cavity. Being that it was my first time at the facility and my first self scheduled appointment everyone made things easy to understand and less intimating. As far as dentist visits go a very good experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.