Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

http://www.caddisonthesmiledoc.com/hold.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/01/2019, 04:28 AM
    It was great, as usual!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/22/2019, 04:17 AM
    A very thoughtful visit and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Trust all that goes on and have always been in good hands. Concerns are always listened to and reviewed.
    Valerie A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/18/2019, 06:51 AM
    Always a great experience seeing Amanda! Thanks!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Elijah M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/11/2019, 02:48 AM
    There is honestly no other place I would go for my dental health care!! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! Only one Dr Grace:) and her staff are absolutely FANTASTIC. Thanks for everything Dr Grace and and staff!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/09/2019, 05:51 AM
    I have been coming here for a while, and have had a positive experience interacting with everyone from the doctors, to hygienists, to office staff. 5 stars, recommend!
    Susan L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 04:16 AM
    My husband and I moved back to Atlanta recently after 20 years in Philly and were in need of a new dentist. We moved to Vinings, which is a great neighborhood, and my husband found this practice, which is located across from the Battery - 10 minutes from our home! I am happy to report that this was a great choice!! We are both extremely pleased with our experiences during our first visits here. Amanda was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth - and was awesome!! She was a professional who did a great job but also had a wonderful sense of humor and put me at ease immediately! All of their equipment is state of the art! Though I required no dental work, I met Dr. Gavric, who reviewed my records and results and talked to me about my treatment plan going forward. She is extremely personable and gave me an opportunity to ask questions and discuss any concerns. I also want to add that the staff at the front desk were lovely as well - very friendly and helpful, and got me back for treatment in a very efficient manner! I could not be more pleased with my first visit and already have an appointment to go back for a second! This is an awesome group!!!!
    Judith W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/28/2019, 01:06 AM
    My first visit was awesome. The staff was awesome & the doctor was awesome. She took time and explained everything that needed to be done and the order that it needs to be done. The front office staff were great also.
    J M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 07:36 AM
    I've been going here for over 15 years. These people are efficient, courteous, and professional. It is always amazing to me how every single person at this practice can be so consistently pleasant and personable. I don't feel like it's a contrived professional courtesy, but even if it is, who cares? I think they are all genuinely nice people.
    Heather C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/18/2019, 10:43 AM
    Easy, painless X-ray and cleaning process, friendly & knowledgeable staff, first rate service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.