Logo White
Watch Demo

Cumberland Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
1317 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

4355 Cobb Pkwy SE # H, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(770) 433-0445

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grateful Dental - Jeffrey S. Wittmus, DDS
5.0
(53) · Dentists

5315 N Central Ave

(773) 631-6060

5 people are looking at this business

Smile Shack: Labishak Jeffrey DDS
5.0
(97) · Dentists

3839 James Ct

(740) 454-4112
Landmark Dentistry South Park
5.0
(96) · Dentists

6842 Morrison Boulevard

(704) 417-5888

1 person is looking at this business

Grace Peter G DDS
5.0
(3) · Dental

140 Washington St

(315) 789-7922

2 people are looking at this business

585 Dentist
5.0
(466) · Dental

2751 Dewey Avenue

(585) 336-8478

3 people are looking at this business

Trail Creek Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

120 North Augusta Court

(507) 625-7172

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,317 reviews
51,257
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick D. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    05/01/2019, 04:28 AM
    It was great, as usual!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    04/22/2019, 04:17 AM
    A very thoughtful visit and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Trust all that goes on and have always been in good hands. Concerns are always listened to and reviewed.
    Valerie A. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    04/18/2019, 06:51 AM
    Always a great experience seeing Amanda! Thanks!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Elijah M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 02:48 AM
    There is honestly no other place I would go for my dental health care!! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! Only one Dr Grace:) and her staff are absolutely FANTASTIC. Thanks for everything Dr Grace and and staff!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/09/2019, 05:51 AM
    I have been coming here for a while, and have had a positive experience interacting with everyone from the doctors, to hygienists, to office staff. 5 stars, recommend!
    Susan L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 04:16 AM
    My husband and I moved back to Atlanta recently after 20 years in Philly and were in need of a new dentist. We moved to Vinings, which is a great neighborhood, and my husband found this practice, which is located across from the Battery - 10 minutes from our home! I am happy to report that this was a great choice!! We are both extremely pleased with our experiences during our first visits here. Amanda was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth - and was awesome!! She was a professional who did a great job but also had a wonderful sense of humor and put me at ease immediately! All of their equipment is state of the art! Though I required no dental work, I met Dr. Gavric, who reviewed my records and results and talked to me about my treatment plan going forward. She is extremely personable and gave me an opportunity to ask questions and discuss any concerns. I also want to add that the staff at the front desk were lovely as well - very friendly and helpful, and got me back for treatment in a very efficient manner! I could not be more pleased with my first visit and already have an appointment to go back for a second! This is an awesome group!!!!
    Judith W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/28/2019, 01:06 AM
    My first visit was awesome. The staff was awesome & the doctor was awesome. She took time and explained everything that needed to be done and the order that it needs to be done. The front office staff were great also.
    J M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/20/2019, 07:36 AM
    I've been going here for over 15 years. These people are efficient, courteous, and professional. It is always amazing to me how every single person at this practice can be so consistently pleasant and personable. I don't feel like it's a contrived professional courtesy, but even if it is, who cares? I think they are all genuinely nice people.
    Heather C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/18/2019, 10:43 AM
    Easy, painless X-ray and cleaning process, friendly & knowledgeable staff, first rate service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.