Logo White
Watch Demo

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

Own this business?
4.5
777 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

511 S Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37311

(844) 367-4258

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.5
(83) · Automotive

2561 N

(706) 638-1662

1 person is looking at this business

About

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our dealership today at 511 S Lee Hwy to see for yourself

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
777 reviews
5618
  
451
  
315
  
211
  
160
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 665 Reviews4.6Google
  • 58 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Paul on Facebook

20 days ago

12/31/2019, 15:26 PM
Awesome experience. Everyone, especially Toot Swallows, was great! So friendly and professional. Highly recommend Crown for your next vehicle!!!
Cody William Harwood on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 13:31 PM
Toot was a good salesman. Down to earth guy and seemed honest and genuine. However, the finance manager Chancey was very unpleasant to work with. When we politely declined the additional warranty, which was $2000 dollars and increase out loan term by a year, he immediately took offense and nearly cause us to leave without purchasing. He was cold and visibly angry with us. Also, make sure you get all warranties in writing as we were told the vehicle we were purchasing had 3 month 3000 mile bumper to bumper and 100k 84 months Powertrain as it was certified preowned. However, when signing paperwork we realized this was not the case and nobody had anything about the warranty. We had to stop ever...  more>>
Chris Pugh on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:11 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mandy Holton on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:01 AM
friendly & great service
Mason McClary on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:47 AM
Luke Harrison was a big help in my search for a new ride. I love my new Renegade!
Jamie Biggerstaff on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:51 AM
People are very nice. I’m from Indiana and treated me like family
Matt Reid on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 08:27 AM
Not a negotiable dealer. Reasonable offer made without response
Donny Bennett on Facebook

7 months ago

06/15/2019, 09:55 AM
Had an issue with my Jeep while traveling from Florida. Service advisor was friendly and diagnosed the problem but said they could not fit me in. I informed him that I was only in town for the weekend and they still could not accommodate me. Needless to say I was very disappointed.
Josh R. Singh on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:16 PM
This place is a joke. I came here to get THREE recalls fixed on my truck. I spoke with the service coordinator THE WEEK BEFORE about the transmission on my truck skipping a little bit, and how that might be related to one of the recalls. She said the service folks would be able to take a look and give me an estimate (you know, to earn the business). When I arrived I was told by the service rep that he "wished she had not said that" and they would not do that without a $55 diagnostic fee. I told him that was unacceptable to me and went inside to wait for the recalls to be fixed. NO ONE talked to me. No one offered me coffee, asked how my experience was, or even tried to sell me a car. Serious...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.