Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Automotive|Morgan Hill, CA 95037

16880 Joleen Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-5938

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

4 people are looking at this business

Santa Cruz Imported Truck Service
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

132 Benito Ave

(831) 426-7190

6 people are looking at this business

Cosmo's Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3575 First St

(925) 493-7139

4 people are looking at this business

Beshoff Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Dealer
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

3000 E Capitol Expy

(408) 239-2300

7 people are looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

4 people are looking at this business

Ec Auto
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1044 S Claremont St STE A

(650) 307-4047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned since 1978. Full service automotive repair business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brandon j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 08:36 AM
Excellent Greatest service I have ever had at any automotive shop!! They were very helpful and a real pleasure to be around! They are very knowledgeable and very professional!
ian1985 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 08:03 AM
Country Automotive is a great shop! They were very thorough and provided excellent customer service! I am very pleased and will be back!!
brando5540 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 05:46 AM
Greatest service I have ever had at any automotive shop!! They were very helpful and a real pleasure to be around! They are very knowledgeable and very professional!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
iang1985 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 03:30 AM
Great – Country Automotive is a great shop! They were very thorough and provided excellent customer service! I am very pleased and will be back!!
ian g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 02:00 AM
Great Country Automotive is a great shop! They were very thorough and provided excellent customer service! I am very pleased and will be back!!
brandonj5540 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:57 AM
Excellent – Greatest service I have ever had at any automotive shop!! They were very helpful and a real pleasure to be around! They are very knowledgeable and very professional!
Joshua R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 07:20 AM
Awesome driver. We had A BLAST!!! He was safe and courteous. The prices were fair, and I had no problem with scheduling an appointment.
toriavicp on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 06:42 AM
Geat Prom – For my prom all of us friends called Country Automotive. It was really fun. The driver played really good music and was on time. We left our stuff in the car and I didnt feel unsafe about it. The pricing was inexpensive for how many hours we paid for. Im calling them again for my next occasion.
toriavic on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:09 AM
For my prom all of us friends called Country Automotive. It was really fun. The driver played really good music and was on time. We left our stuff in the car and I didnt feel unsafe about it. The pricing was inexpensive for how many hours we paid for. Im calling them again for my next occasion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.