Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Automotive|Morgan Hill, CA 95037

16880 Joleen Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-5938

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

3 people are looking at this business

Santa Cruz Imported Truck Service
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

132 Benito Ave

(831) 426-7190

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmo's Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3575 First St

(925) 493-7139

2 people are looking at this business

Beshoff Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Dealer
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

3000 E Capitol Expy

(408) 239-2300

5 people are looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

2 people are looking at this business

Ec Auto
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1044 S Claremont St STE A

(650) 307-4047

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned since 1978. Full service automotive repair business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:30 AM
thanks I have been a customer for about almost a year and I love the work they do here. They are very professional and they are super nice. What I like about them is that they remind you when your car needs an oil change so that's really nice because I'm always so busy I forget when my car need a service done. Thank you for your hard work!
Sean K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:20 AM
I have been a customer for about almost a year and I love the work they do here. They are very professional and they are super nice. What I like about them is that they remind you when your car needs an oil change so that's really nice because I'm always so busy I forget when my car need a service done. Thank you for your hard work!
kimson23 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 01:17 AM
thank you – I have been a customer for about almost a year and I love the work they do here. They are very professional and they are super nice. What I like about them is that they remind you when your car needs an oil change so that's really nice because I'm always so busy I forget when my car need a service done. Thank you for your hard work!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
hshia on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 07:24 AM
Great shop! Professional and very reasonable.
h.shia on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 02:44 AM
Great shop! Professional and very reasonable.
bentleybvk on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:18 AM
Country Automotive keeps my old Camry running. It's a friendly place and they've always been honest with me. Good place to swap Click & Clack jokes, too!
Bentley B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 07:57 AM
Keeps my Camry running Country Automotive keeps my old Camry running. It's a friendly place and they've always been honest with me. Good place to swap Click & Clack jokes, too!
bentleybvk on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 07:47 AM
Country Automotive keeps my old Camry running. It's a friendly place and they've always been honest with me. Good place to swap Click & Clack jokes, too!
billyi60 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:48 AM
A place you can trust – Smitty is great. I had to bring my car in for a lot of things. It was very painful to have to spend so much on repair, but Smitty and crew made it as painless as possible. They fit the car in their schedule and had all the work done in less then a week. Then, went over everything with me. This is a place you can trust.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.