Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Automotive|Morgan Hill, CA 95037

16880 Joleen Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-5938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

3 people are looking at this business

Santa Cruz Imported Truck Service
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

132 Benito Ave

(831) 426-7190

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmo's Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3575 First St

(925) 493-7139

2 people are looking at this business

Vanderford's Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

75 W 6th St

(408) 848-1622

1 person is looking at this business

Beshoff Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Dealer
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

3000 E Capitol Expy

(408) 239-2300

4 people are looking at this business

Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned since 1978. Full service automotive repair business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
billy60 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:39 AM
Smitty is great. I had to bring my car in for a lot of things. It was very painful to have to spend so much on repair, but Smitty and crew made it as painless as possible. They fit the car in their schedule and had all the work done in less then a week. Then, went over everything with me. This is a place you can trust.
bentleybvk01 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:18 AM
Keeps my Camry running – Country Automotive keeps my old Camry running. It's a friendly place and they've always been honest with me. Good place to swap Click & Clack jokes, too!
Billy I. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 01:33 AM
A place you can trust Smitty is great. I had to bring my car in for a lot of things. It was very painful to have to spend so much on repair, but Smitty and crew made it as painless as possible. They fit the car in their schedule and had all the work done in less then a week. Then, went over everything with me. This is a place you can trust.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
randy d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 04:09 AM
FIVE STARS Great experience, very helpful! I love coming to Country Automotive!
randyd2011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 03:18 AM
Great experience, very helpful! I love coming to Country Automotive!
randyd2011 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:22 AM
FIVE STARS – Great experience, very helpful! I love coming to Country Automotive!
ashlees68 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 07:40 AM
I am very satisfied! Have taken three of my classic cars there and all regular maintenance and noted problems are diagnosed properly and fixed. Nothing is done until I approve it over the phone. Very trustworthy, competent and friendly. I am a woman, so this means a lot to me to be treated well. Only the best for my cars and Country Auto mechanics are the best. Thanks Gentlemen!
walkertr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 05:22 AM
My "check engine" light came on, so instead of getting ripped off by my dealership, I headed over to Country Automotive. Despite being extremely busy, David came out and hooked up the reader to my vehicle immediately and explained to me that the problem wasn't really a problem at all. No charge at all, and he walked away just saying to bring it back if it comes up again. I was literally in and out within 5 minutes.
ashlees68 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 05:20 AM
Very satisfied! – I am very satisfied! Have taken three of my classic cars there and all regular maintenance and noted problems are diagnosed properly and fixed. Nothing is done until I approve it over the phone. Very trustworthy, competent and friendly. I am a woman, so this means a lot to me to be treated well. Only the best for my cars and Country Auto mechanics are the best. Thanks Gentlemen!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.