Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Automotive|Morgan Hill, CA 95037

16880 Joleen Way, Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-5938

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722

1 person is looking at this business

Auto-motives
5.0
(13) · Automotive

3098-B Winkle Ave

(831) 464-8726

4 people are looking at this business

G & M Automotive Repairs
5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371
Lawson's Auto & Truck Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2169 Palm Ave

(650) 345-8097

3 people are looking at this business

Speedometer Repair Center
5.0
(1) · Automotive

937 Norfolk St

(707) 623-7013

1 person is looking at this business

Rpm Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1025 Water St

(831) 425-7770

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned since 1978. Full service automotive repair business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shamufun on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 06:31 AM
I have always had an issue with getting my truck fixed- no matter what the issue was- in a timely manner. I finally stopped going to the other guys that I had been going to for years, to see if Country Auto would be any different. YES THEY WERE! They were almost 3 times as fast as my other guys, and about 20% less price-wise. I can't believe I was going to the other guys for so long, wasting my time and money. If you want it done right, go to Country Auto.
Cityofangels S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 08:07 AM
During our road trip up north, my radiator hose decides to crack and busts a leak. We looked up the nearest shop and found Country. They called in a quick favor and got our hose installed and didn't charge and arm and a leg. Great service, friendly guys, and quick turn around time.
theteardrop on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 05:30 AM
It used to be that every time I had to take my trucks anywhere to get them fixed it usually took many days and I had to say a prayer and hold my breath. Now I take them to Country Automotive and I get straight talk and prompt service. One of my trucks has 235,000 miles on it and it still runs like a top and sings like a bird thanks to Country Auto. When you get tired of the other guys try Smitty and the boys at Country automotive
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
cityofangels0025 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 03:30 AM
During our road trip up north, my radiator hose decides to crack and busts a leak. We looked up the nearest shop and found Country. They called in a quick favor and got our hose installed and didn't charge and arm and a leg. Great service, friendly guys, and quick turn around time.
theteardrop964 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 03:02 AM
They're The Only Ones Who Get to Touch My Trucks! – It used to be that every time I had to take my trucks anywhere to get them fixed it usually took many days and I had to say a prayer and hold my breath. Now I take them to Country Automotive and I get straight talk and prompt service. One of my trucks has 235,000 miles on it and it still runs like a top and sings like a bird thanks to Country Auto. When you get tired of the other guys try Smitty and the boys at Country automotive
Sean K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:20 AM
I have been a customer for about almost a year and I love the work they do here. They are very professional and they are super nice. What I like about them is that they remind you when your car needs an oil change so that's really nice because I'm always so busy I forget when my car need a service done. Thank you for your hard work!
kimson23 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 01:17 AM
thank you – I have been a customer for about almost a year and I love the work they do here. They are very professional and they are super nice. What I like about them is that they remind you when your car needs an oil change so that's really nice because I'm always so busy I forget when my car need a service done. Thank you for your hard work!
hshia on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 07:24 AM
Great shop! Professional and very reasonable.
h.shia on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 02:44 AM
Great shop! Professional and very reasonable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.