Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, KY 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1116 TN-101

(423) 881-4211
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

92 Rayber Rd #2

(508) 240-0333
5.0
(9) · Automotive

16 Humbert St

(401) 232-2233
5.0
(1) · Automotive

115 E 21st Ave

(303) 772-6803
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bridget Diana on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/28/2015, 03:40 AM
    Previous to this we purchased a Jetta TDI wagon with Cristal and had a great experience. She was helpful an a pleasure to work with. This time we got to work with Geoff White and it was another great experience. The whole process was seamless. I opted for an all electric vehicle this time around and Geoff took the time to walk me through all the benefits of ownership. It usually takes forever to purchase as car but this seem quick and easy. He walked me through the cars operation and he directed me to the maintenance area as well. I cannot say enough good things because I have been through a few less than pleasant car buying experience and this dealership and Geoff really stand out.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Bridget! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience working with Geoff! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him and Cristal. We'll always be here to help with your automotive needs! Thanks again and happy driving!

    Lynn Yu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/20/2015, 04:36 AM
    Bought a VW Golf recently and Holly was very patient and helpful with us. Love my new Golf!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the amazing review, Lynn! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Holly. Happy driving!

    Steve SeungChul Won on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/13/2015, 03:36 AM
    "Geoff White would be the person you need to find for a VW" Geoff White provided me with a test drive and a detail quote on the car in my mind last weekend. He tried to help me achieve the best price but I couldn't ink the deal then. But all my experiences with him last weekend finally made me revisit Geoff White at Volkswagen South Coast and seal the deal today. He is so kind and professional. I strongly recommend him for you.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the awesome review, Seung Chul Won! We're so glad you had a great time at our dealership! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Geoff. Welcome to the Volkswagen South Coast family! We'll always be here for you!

    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Star Calvet Tecosky on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/29/2015, 04:12 AM
    We had a great experience at VW South Coast! Our lease was up and we were looking to lower our payments. We got our last car here and wanted to stay loyal. Marco Montero, our sales rep, was incredibly helpful and dedicated throughout the entire sales process. He went above and beyond to get us in our new 2016 Jetta TSI. Marco and Jim Neenan helped with lowering our payments, pricing the best package, trade in and we were in and out in no time. We absolutely love the car. The entire team was courteous, professional and all around awesome. We definitely plan on staying loyal to VW South Coast at the end of this lease! Thank you Marco and Jim!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the amazing review, Star! We are so thrilled you had a wonderful time at our dealership. We will thank Marco and the team for providing such top-notch service to you! Enjoy your new 2016 Volkswagen Jetta TSI! Happy driving!

    Yuka Asano on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/19/2015, 00:01 AM
    I just got car leased by Holly today. He is so nice and tried to get better deal for me. Thank you!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great rating, Yuka! We will tell Holly about your kind words. Happy driving!

    Alejandro Suarez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/13/2015, 00:01 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the wonderful rating, Alejandro!

    Moon Jee on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/11/2015, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the awesome review, Moon! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We will be sure to share your kind comments with Holly and Olias! Happy driving!

    Azmat Khan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/09/2015, 03:54 AM
    Marco montero made my car buying experience so much fun and easy highly recommeded!
    Jay Coloso on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2015, 02:43 AM
    I bought a used car from South Coast Volkswagon and it was a great experience overall. The staff was very welcoming. Our salesperson Marco Montero was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your kind review, Jay! We're glad Marco was able to get you on the road in a car you love! Happy driving!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.