Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, California 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, California 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Heritage Coach Company
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560

1 person is looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

INLAND EMPIRE AUTO CONNECTIONS
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060

3 people are looking at this business

Fusion Off-Road
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Express
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephania Garcia on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/01/2019, 06:30 AM
    We had a very great experience purchasing a car here, John was very helpful and very attentive to what we were looking for. Definitely recommend!
    Jill Higgins Callahan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/22/2019, 01:12 AM
    I highly recommend VW South Coast. I’ve had extremely positive experiences with purchasing vehicles and in the service department. Been a very satisfied customer since 2014. Best dealer I’ve found in Orange and Riverside County area. 5 stars
    Michael Steven Chavez on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/14/2019, 01:22 AM
    Outstanding service from Ron Blye and Jake Sandberg. See one of them if you're in the market for a Volkswagen. Also, I LOVE my new Tiguan!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Dingkuo Huang on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/18/2019, 01:32 AM
    Do exactly what they said.
    Craig Abella on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 02:46 AM
    This is my third purchase from Volkswagen South Coast and each and every one of them has been a great and simple deal that makes me coming back. Their attention and Customer Service is impeccable. Thanks Jim, Christian, Shawn, Gilbert, and Peter for making this another amazing car purchase experience and for finding my wife that only vehicle she wanted and was not not as commonly available!
    Business Response:

    Hey Craig, Thank you for the great review, and you are such a great customer. We are so glad that you have chosen us three times as your dealership, and we will always be here for you. Come back and see us anytime, and we wish you all the best.

    Kasey Lobb on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 08:31 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kevin Huoh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/13/2018, 02:03 AM
    Purchased two VW’s here. First transaction went great 4 years ago. Most recent one left a lot to be desired. Needless to say I would not recommend this dealership. Customer loyalty and service are not their priority.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Moreluz Marquez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 05:25 AM
    BAD SERVICE! We bought a car 12 months ago, now my battery died and they won't replaced it. They told us there's nothing they can do, so they rather lose a customer than replace our car battery. I'm really disappointed �. Please notice that I been a customer for 11 years and I would no longer be their customer/ buy car there anymore. I RECOMMEND NO ONE TO BUY A CAR HERE ���
    Business Response:

    Moreluz, I regret to hear about your disappointment regarding your car's battery. I would like the opportunity to speak with you about what happened. Would you mind private messaging us with your preferred contact information? If you'd rather, you can send an email to me at pmaldonado@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you for your honest feedback! Sincerely, Peter Maldonado General Manager Volkswagen South Coast

    Respond to negative reviews
    John Loof on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 03:37 AM
    I come in about every Friday or Saturday for my car wash, when I got my car back it was missing the volume knob. Chris Hirt ordered the part and installed it on Wednesday. This is the level of service I receive every time I come. From Victor who is always courteous and friendly, to the service staff, Parker, Jimmy and Rigo I have always received excellent customer service. Thank you, VW South Coast !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.