Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, KY 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1116 TN-101

(423) 881-4211
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

92 Rayber Rd #2

(508) 240-0333
5.0
(9) · Automotive

16 Humbert St

(401) 232-2233
5.0
(1) · Automotive

115 E 21st Ave

(303) 772-6803
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Franco on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the wonderful review, Alex! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience working with Holly and Israel, and that they were able to find you the GTI SE you wanted! We wish you many happy miles in your new car!

    Brenna Efron on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/05/2016, 05:18 AM
    I came to this location to buy my car. Could not have asked for better service. We were treated very well and Leo Murata did an amazing job at helping us with everything! He is very informative, patient, and kind. Five star service all around.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for leaving us such a great review, Brenna! We'll thank Leo for providing you with such informative and kind service! Happy driving!

    Justin Jeong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/04/2016, 05:50 AM
    I had a great experience leasing a car from South Coast VW in Santa Ana. I leased mine through Holly Setiadi. I got a GTI and he hooked me up a very, very good deal. I got a quote from him and compared with like 5 other dealers around all OC and LA area but no one could beat the deal I got! I'm serious. Also next to Holly, there is the kindest sales man Ive ever met, name Luke Volk. He also helped me out to get this deal. I don't know if they're team, but Luke, this guys is real sales man as well as Holly. Super nice, super kind. Fast response! I certainly had the best experience in South Coast VW! Strongly recommended!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Justin! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience working with Holly and Luke. We'll always be here to help with your automotive needs! Happy driving!

    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Janet French on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/07/2016, 02:07 AM
    I am so happy with my new car! Geoff was such a great help with my choice. No high pressure sales, just very helpful and knowledgeable about each car I looked at. Volkswagen has always been my favorite car and the new Passat is the best for me. Geoff made buying a new car a very pleasant, enjoyable experience. Thanks!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the wonderful review, Janet! We'll be sure to commend Geoff for being so helpful! We're glad you are enjoying your new Passat! We'll always be here to help with your automotive needs!

    Manuel Ramos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/30/2016, 00:05 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great rating, Manuel! We're glad you had an awesome time at our dealership!

    Rachel Schafer Storli on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/10/2016, 04:15 AM
    excellent customer service and easy transaction in little time. nothing like a "typical" car shopping experience. 5 stars for Geoff White and sincere gratitude for his excellent assistance!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words, Rachel! We are glad Geoff provided you with such excellent service, and will commend him for his hard work. Thanks again for the great review, happy driving!

    Margie Monterrey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2016, 03:57 AM
    I came in with my mom to get information on my soon-to-expire lease. I ended up purchasing a 2016 EOS with the help of Holly Setiadi! He was so attentive and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. He made me feel like he genuinely cared unlike many other car salesmen. I purchased my dream car and it wouldnt have been without the help of Holly.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the wonderful review, Margie! We're so glad you had a great experience working with Holly! We'll always be here to help with your automotive needs! Happy driving!

    Kunlin Wang on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/07/2016, 04:52 AM
    Great service!!!!!!! 还有一个耐心的小哥可以讲中文!!超级方便的!!各种开心:D
    Lanni Ngo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/04/2016, 01:22 AM
    Very happy with my purchase thanks to Holly & Jim! Found my used 2014 Rav4 XLE listed online for a very very good price. By far, the lowest price around for that year-make-model. The buying process was very easy and both Holly Setiadi and Jim Wren were both a pleasure to work with. There was a little hitch in my not noticing that the car didn't come with keyless entry but that was was quickly remedied with a phone call when they both offered to cover the costs themselves. That was very kind of them and I appreciate it very much. (Note to buyer- on a used car, make sure to ask about things you wouldn't think to check for because you assume it would be included, like keyless entry or alarm system or functional power windows etc) Thanks Holly and Jim!! You guys are awesome!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.