Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, KY 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10129 N Larchwood St

(509) 868-2034
5.0
(1) · Automotive

115 E 21st Ave

(303) 772-6803
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

92 Rayber Rd #2

(508) 240-0333
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10710 Sandhill Rd

(214) 503-9888
About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phiwe Cola on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/14/2016, 06:35 AM
    I went there for Service yesterday. The staff is so friendly and professional. They make sure they explain everything to you. There's a lot that they included in their service that other dealerships would have charged an extra fee for, e.g. adjusting the Hand brake. South Coast Volkswagen is the best.
    Joel Rodriguez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/10/2016, 05:59 AM
    Kate Von Tickner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/01/2016, 17:00 PM
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Margarita Dominguez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 03:02 AM
    Exceptional car buying experience with Rick. He made the whole process very enjoyable. He's very knowlegable and friendly. Wouldn't go to anyone else!! Ask for Rick! -Thank you Rick
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words, Margarita! We're so glad you had a great experience with Rick!

    Size Zheng on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 01:10 AM
    I and my wife bought an used Jetta from VW South Coast today. The car is beautiful and the price is also very reasonable. The whole purchase process was smooth and pleasant. The gentleman, Geoff White, is very polite and patient and helps us a lot during the business. To be honest, we are usually very picky to our purchases and as students, we also argued a lot about the final price and have so many questions about here and there. Mr. White was very patient and always happy to answer all of our questions. We very appreciate that. The car center is also well built and very comfortable, especially for such a hot day with more than 100 F degree. Again, a happy deal and thanks to Mr. White and all other team members.
    Business Response:

    Size, Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Geoff! We hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen Jetta, and we will always be here to help with your automotive needs!

    Carolina Gonzalez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2016, 01:43 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the fantastic rating, Carolina! We appreciate it!

    David Wilkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/03/2016, 05:30 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your 5-star review, David! We appreciate it!

    Madison Hallock on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/29/2016, 04:32 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank You for the 5-star review, Madison!

    Hailey Kait on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/21/2016, 06:19 AM
    Geoff White was great! Very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions...I am LOVING my new car!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.