Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, KY 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2505 E Kivett Dr

(336) 454-0013
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1151 Gault Ave S

(256) 845-0922
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

868 GA-515

(706) 692-6467
5.0
(14) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901
5.0
(1) · Automotive
About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Memo Arratia on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2016, 01:04 AM
    Just bought a 2013 Jetta from these guys. Great car and my Sales Guy Leo let me do my own thing with out pressuring me Into something I don't want. He was also willing to Drive to Rancho Santa Margarita to get me to the Dealership and Bank. Never had a dealership do that for me before. Good place for 1st time buyers, you won't get ripped off here.
    Madison Carr on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/11/2016, 04:07 AM
    Zhong Ren was amazing and so helpful he answered every question we had and helped me decide which car I wanted to get. He was not deceiving like some other dealers he was honest and that is rare. Thanks to Zhong I'm now driving the Tiguan and could not be more happy with it! Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Madison, Thank you for the terrific review! We're thrilled that you had such a great experience working with Zhong! Happy driving in your new Tiguan!

    H. Jade Cortese on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2016, 04:23 AM
    Mr. Geoff was very kind, knowledgable, patient, and I highly recommend going to Volkswagon South Coast. Mr Geoff has helped my family in purchasing 3 Jetta's. Thank you
    Business Response:

    H. Jade Cortese, Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you continue having such great experiences working with Geoff! Happy driving!

    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Chau Miki on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/29/2016, 06:54 AM
    Holly Setiadi and Geoff White are very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I feel privilege with their excellent services.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Chau! We're glad Holly and Geoff provided you with such great service! we'll always be here to help with your automotive needs!

    Lucas Meyling on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2016, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind review, Lucas! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience working with Holli, Geoff, Shawn, and Paul! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the BBQ ;)! Happy driving, and we'll always be here for you!

    Jessica Naponelli on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/16/2016, 04:59 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great rating, Jessica! We're glad you had a great visit to our dealership! Happy driving!

    Brenna Culler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/24/2016, 04:33 AM
    I can not say enough about the great experience i had at South Coast VW. My salesperson Geoff White made my buying experience easy and extremely pleasant. i highly recommend working with Geoff!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review, Brenna! We're so glad you had a pleasant time working with Geoff! Happy driving!

    Garrett Slupsky on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/19/2016, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review, Garrett! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Luke and let him know how wonderful your experience working with him was! Thank you for joining the Volkswagen South Coast family! We look forward to helping with any automotive needs you have in the future!

    Jamie Marinucci Cardiel on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/13/2016, 00:58 AM
    Thanks to Geoff who helped me get out of a challenging position on my BMW and into a new Passat! Great Customer Service!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your kind review, Jamie! We're glad Geoff was able to help get you on the road in a new Volkswagen Passat! Happy driving!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.