Logo White
Watch Demo

Commonwealth Volkswagen

Own this business?
4.5
91 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, KY 92705

1450 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, KY 92705

(657) 231-5600

http://www.vwsouthcoast.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10129 N Larchwood St

(509) 868-2034
5.0
(1) · Automotive

115 E 21st Ave

(303) 772-6803
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

92 Rayber Rd #2

(508) 240-0333
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10710 Sandhill Rd

(214) 503-9888
About

Specialties At Commonwealth Volkswagen, we don't just sell new Volkswagen models such as the Jetta, Passat, Beetle, Tiguan and GTI... We don't just offer a fantastic selection of used cars... And we certainly don't just offer high-caliber Volkswagen service. Rather, at Commonwealth Volkswagen, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet. We get to know your driving style, needs, desires, and maintenance habits to provide you with the high quality service you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise D'Amore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/27/2017, 05:07 AM
    Serious Stellar Deals!! Another Black on Black Jetta.....Yeah Baby!! Pop in the Dealership and see my Salesman - “Robert Sema.”
    Martin Mariñelarena Robles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/30/2017, 06:25 AM
    MUY BUEN SERVICIO DE PARTE DE LOS EMPLEADOS DEL LUGAR EN ESPECIAL DE JUAN CARLOS TRUJILLO QUE FUE QUIEN ME ATENDIO Y VENDIO UN VEHICULO EXTRAORDINARIO.
    Rolanda Schmidt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2017, 05:03 AM
    From first call to getting car in we were mis-informed about diagnostic fees and it was a pre-owned certified! They waived that and car just sat I believe after Parker saying we assumed you weren't going to fix it so its ready to go. Had work done elsewhere for half of South Coasts cost. I left message for GM and no call back as of yet but boy when your buying a car its very different.
    Business Response:

    Rolanda, I am very sorry to hear about any miscommunication that occurred with your vehicle. Would you mind private messaging us with your preferred contact information so we can speak with you on this matter? If you'd rather, you can send an email to me at pmaldonado@penskeautomotive.com. …See More

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Johnny Johnson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2016, 04:02 AM
    I purchased a car from this dealership on 11/27/2016 it was great doing business with these guys no sales pressure a very friendly staff, and when you stop by just to look around ask for Rick Dominguez he is a fun down to earth guy 100% let's make Rick salesman of the Year.
    Jonathan Carey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/03/2016, 17:00 PM
    Jesse Heiner Arizaga on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/25/2016, 03:16 AM
    Kit Benson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2016, 01:16 AM
    Service department sucks. Stay far away. $50 for a headlamp bulb change, and that's including a $30 labor charge for a 2-minute repair? And yeah, I know it's a 2-minute repair because I've had it done countless times at other VW dealerships. So why did it take 30 minutes at South Coast? And twice the cost? You advertise "competitive pricing" on your website -- knock it off with your unfair and dishonest business practices and learn some customer service, thanks.
    Business Response:

    Kit, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that your feedback is important to us and our General Manager, Peter Maldonado, would like to discuss this matter with you in greater detail one-on-one. Would you please provide your preferred contact information in an email to pmaldonado@penskeautomotive.com? We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to resolving your concerns with our dealership. Thank you, Volkswagen South Coast

    Respond to negative reviews
    Jingyi Luo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/17/2016, 01:51 AM
    I had a great time with them. They are responsible and fixed my problem in a very short time.Definitely thumb up.
    Business Response:

    Jingyi, Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad we were able to fix your problem in a timely manner! Happy driving!

    Caitlin Tarantino-Jordens on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2016, 01:14 AM
    Such a great experience! My fiancé and I went in to buy a car recently, and Rick was who assisted us. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Rick also helped us with our financing needs. Overall fantastic experience. We will definitely be back in the future!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.