Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(807) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

1 person is looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Owen D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 07:46 AM
Love Dr. H and his team! They are caring, thorough and professional.
Elvira G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:11 AM
I'am doing just fine with the temporary crown, and yes I will keep my appointment.Thank you very much for your courtesy and making me feel so welcomed every time I visit your office. Your friend, Elvira Guerra
Reymundo M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 07:26 AM
Outside of getting great worked done and advised by the hygienist and the Dr on recommendations, the staff is always so genuinely friendly. It's always a pleasure to make a visit.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 08:16 AM
I was treated very well. The cleaning was done quickly and professionally. Dr. Huriega also came to check that I had no concerns. Thank you.
Brian B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 07:01 AM
Thank you very much! A clean, orderly office and friendly atmosphere make every visit enjoyable.
Lynn F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 04:32 AM
While visits to the dentist aren't my favorite thing to do, with Dr. Huriega I always have a very pleasant experience. Dr. Huriega and his staff are professional, experienced, and very friendly. I'm extremely happy to have found them.
David O. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 02:10 AM
I always recieve courteous professional service.
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 04:52 AM
I am so thankful to have such an awesome dentist. Dr. H is the best and his staff is amazing! Thanks for making my Root Canal a breeze!
stephanie b. on JudysBook

16 years ago

06/16/2005, 08:02 AM
Won't make payment arrangements. I saw this dentist several months ago and was really disappointed in my visit. I initially scheduled for a routine cleaning and ended up leaving without nothing but a bill for a deductible on x-rays. They quoted me with an outrageous $ amount for dental work they claimed I needed and wouldn't even start working on my teeth until I paid the amount up front. Although they state that they will make payment arrangements with you, but refuse to take partial payments. They want it upfront and in full. I recently switched to a different dentist and requested x-rays be sent to the new doctor. On my statement from Dr. Warrens office was a nice note saying I need to pay off my balance that was left over from the insurance payment and that they had sent my records to the new dentist without charging me a fee like they usually do. I wouldn't recommend this dentist. My new one said that half the stuff Dr. Warren said I needed... I really don't.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.