Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(837) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

5 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elvira G. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/25/2011, 06:23 AM
Dr. Huriega and his staff are just the best that you can have in a dental office. I felt no pain during or after my fillings.
Sulema C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/22/2011, 04:38 AM
Dr. H you have the golden touch
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 01:07 AM
I am always treated in a courteous and professional manner at Dr. Huriega's office. Dr. Huriega and his staff always answer all my questions and concerns. My husband and two sons also have all their dental cleanings and other dental treatments here.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
James B. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:46 AM
I didn't feel a thing when the dr. gave me the shots and ground my tooth down so a crown could be made for it. I'm wearing a temporary crown while my new gold crown (it's a back tooth) is made.It is quite comfortable and should be fine for the couple of weeks it will be until my next appointment.
Mary K. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 01:46 AM
Happy to see my Krista...... It is always 5 stars for me.
Reymundo M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:01 AM
It is always a pleasure to step into the office and visit all the friendly faces at Dr. Bonner and Hurriega's office. I totally love my visits to the dentist.
Debbie T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 07:30 AM
Dr.H and staff are the best. There is not enought space to say all the wonderful things about this office. My family and I would not go anywhere else.
Jesse D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 04:43 AM
The staff is very friendly, and treat there patients with care, kindness, and respect. I enjoy very much being a patient at this place of business. Jesse
Dagoberto R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 07:56 AM
Prep work for two crowns was done quickly and professionally. Staff is friendly and willing/able to provide answers to questions. Exceptionally satisfied!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.